India v England, 1st Test, Chennai (Bets available) - Superselector Up

kooljatt

Should Sachin be playing with a bit of caution or go for the attack at this stage ? Personally I won't mind him being cautious for the moment atleast.This session is more of a survival one and we can't lose any more wickets now.

kyon be..tu nahi chahta India jeete ?
nahi ... Im under cover Paki .. meri shakal Indian nahi hai :giggle: Arey yaar i want India to win but I see Indian batsmen parading to the pavilion one after another
A guy like Graeme Swann is meat and drink for Gautam Gambhir. Tendulkar should let GG play Swann at all times
Not on this kind of pitch. Just about any one can jump up with a puff of dust. But GG has played him bloody well no doubt.
Sachin looks vulnerable against swann.
++. I am also scared for him but this is the man who launched a counter attack on the best spinner ever on a ripping pitch (just like this one in 1998 in Chennai). I sure hope he knows what he's doing.
Ganesha is telling me that India will win by 3 wickets
SHUT THE PERK UP :mad:

"Here I am, in my apartment in Boston, watching "Lagaan" on the TV and watching the streaming of the India v England match on the web. What a co-incidence...same teams..India..England...Same situation..India chasing an achievable target..and of course in "Lagaan"...India wins...and on the field today....India will win :)" says Kshitij Kathuria. comment on cricinfo - indians are so emotional and optimistic :winky: