Lurker Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Yeah but would anyone in the know dare to say "she a dawg"? :giggle: I wont be surprised if Dawood's daughter is quite a beauty. Dawood himself is not exactly ugly. Dont go by his moustache(he is called mucchad by Mumbai police). The man grew it really to come across as "macho", a sign of times in 80s. He didnt want to be tagged as chikna since that almost always came with a concotation not to be taken seriously. If you catch his pictures with other members of his gangs, most of these pictures are from 80s and early 90s, you will see that he kinda stands out. Chotta Rajan comes across as Ramesh Powar, Sharad Shetty as Yunus Parvez but Dawood didnt exactly look half bad. He is also tagged as very stylish. Money obviously was not an issue. He is known to have started the trend of half-vest. In the 80s he was often seen visiting jails wearing a black trousers, or deep blue jeans, with a white shirt and dark brown leather jacket. Remember this was the time of dhoti/lungi-kurta Dons with paan ka thook sliding from the corner of the mouth. Indeed this is a small reason why young goons were attracted to him, which in turn brought him more in conflict with the older goons. xxx
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Simple reaosn is police will have to enter in no-go zone of Mumbai and many criminals will have to be nabbed who are Dawood's foot-soldier.. I ain;t saying Dawood has no hindu on his payroll but bullk of his system gets succour from that muslim area where police can;t enter. God forbid if they do you will find suddenly same crimnal's mothers sister chest-beating on ndtv and they wud be declared saint and police will become criminals. Debate wud go on lines "HOw can we end police brutality." Same hosts when it suits them debate on lines of "HOW can police prove the guilt of so and so" Just notice in one case these media thugs declare the suspect innocent imlicity by talking about plice brutality while in another case subtle underpinign is that soemoen is guilty and police only needs to colate evidence.. welcome to thug-nation of indian media
Lurker Posted December 11, 2008 Posted December 11, 2008 Simple reaosn is police will have to enter in no-go zone of Mumbai and many criminals will have to be nabbed who are Dawood's foot-soldier.. I ain;t saying Dawood has no hindu on his payroll but bullk of his system gets succour from that muslim area where police can;t enter. God forbid if they do you will find suddenly same crimnal's mothers sister chest-beating on ndtv and they wud be declared saint and police will become criminals. Debate wud go on lines "HOw can we end police brutality." Same hosts when it suits them debate on lines of "HOW can police prove the guilt of so and so" Just notice in one case these media thugs declare the suspect innocent imlicity by talking about plice brutality while in another case subtle underpinign is that soemoen is guilty and police only needs to colate evidence.. welcome to thug-nation of indian media :hysterical::hysterical: you have no clue do you?? Dawood is not being caught because of anti-Muslim fears?? Mate you really need to get a grip.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical: you have no clue do you?? Dawood is not being caught because of anti-Muslim fears?? Mate you really need to get a grip. Learn to read dude.. Dawood's business is not being dented because of anti-muslim fear......Your mind has been clogged by too much PC-crap..
suraj Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 I wont be surprised if Dawood's daughter is quite a beauty. Dawood himself is not exactly ugly. Dont go by his moustache(he is called mucchad by Mumbai police). The man grew it really to come across as "macho", a sign of times in 80s. He didnt want to be tagged as chikna since that almost always came with a concotation not to be taken seriously. If you catch his pictures with other members of his gangs, most of these pictures are from 80s and early 90s, you will see that he kinda stands out. Chotta Rajan comes across as Ramesh Powar, Sharad Shetty as Yunus Parvez but Dawood didnt exactly look half bad. He is also tagged as very stylish. Money obviously was not an issue. He is known to have started the trend of half-vest. In the 80s he was often seen visiting jails wearing a black trousers, or deep blue jeans, with a white shirt and dark brown leather jacket. Remember this was the time of dhoti/lungi-kurta Dons with paan ka thook sliding from the corner of the mouth. Indeed this is a small reason why young goons were attracted to him, which in turn brought him more in conflict with the older goons. xxx You certainly seem to be in love with this guy or should I call it lust ??
cybervickey Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 I wont be surprised if Dawood's daughter is quite a beauty. Dawood himself is not exactly ugly. Dont go by his moustache(he is called mucchad by Mumbai police). The man grew it really to come across as "macho", a sign of times in 80s. He didnt want to be tagged as chikna since that almost always came with a concotation not to be taken seriously. If you catch his pictures with other members of his gangs, most of these pictures are from 80s and early 90s, you will see that he kinda stands out. Chotta Rajan comes across as Ramesh Powar, Sharad Shetty as Yunus Parvez but Dawood didnt exactly look half bad. He is also tagged as very stylish. Money obviously was not an issue. He is known to have started the trend of half-vest. In the 80s he was often seen visiting jails wearing a black trousers, or deep blue jeans, with a white shirt and dark brown leather jacket. Remember this was the time of dhoti/lungi-kurta Dons with paan ka thook sliding from the corner of the mouth. Indeed this is a small reason why young goons were attracted to him, which in turn brought him more in conflict with the older goons. xxx quiet interesting ,can you share some more.all i know abt him is that he is some terrorist hiding in pak.never knew all these details.
suraj Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 quiet interesting ' date='can you share some more.all i know abt him is that he is some terrorist hiding in pak.never knew all these details.[/quote'] He [edited]- do you still care to know more abt his physical appearence?? I personally find it pretty disgusting that Lurker's ilk brings abt this "physically attractive" aspect of this mass murderer to this forum.No wonder Mafia has been a success!!
cybervickey Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 He [edited]- do you still care to know more abt his physical appearence?? I personally find it pretty disgusting that Lurker's ilk brings abt this "physically attractive" aspect of this mass murderer to this forum.No wonder Mafia has been a success!! nah dude i wasnt talking abt his appearance, i was talkhing about a little more history ,like how he rose to power and all.you cant get rid of something until u know the whole history behind it !.
THX_1138 Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 why cant we nail dawood? well probably because he is a fugly mofo. had be been a half decent looking chick, salman khan would have been pounding it day and day out... come to think of it, i would like to see salman sodomize dawood. it would prove to be the first useful thing either would have achieved.
THX_1138 Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 Simple reaosn is police will have to enter in no-go zone of Mumbai and many criminals will have to be nabbed who are Dawood's foot-soldier.. I ain;t saying Dawood has no hindu on his payroll but bullk of his system gets succour from that muslim area where police can;t enter. God forbid if they do you will find suddenly same crimnal's mothers sister chest-beating on ndtv and they wud be declared saint and police will become criminals. Debate wud go on lines "HOw can we end police brutality." Same hosts when it suits them debate on lines of "HOW can police prove the guilt of so and so" Just notice in one case these media thugs declare the suspect innocent imlicity by talking about plice brutality while in another case subtle underpinign is that soemoen is guilty and police only needs to colate evidence.. welcome to thug-nation of indian media Alzheimer's is a terrible disease indeed!
sandtest Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 A few people never change, no matter what fact or situation may point. It's utter rubbish to even think that Dawood Ebrahim Kaskar is so called a "sikoolar" Mafia who only indulges in criminal activity irrespective of "religious" motives. This delusional charade of Bollywood's Mahesh Bhatt gang romanticizing Dawood need to be stopped by LAW. You can't praise Al-Qaeda in U.S. and expect applause from their government. Unfortunately our government and system is so well dhimmisized that it has gone till the level of begotry.
sandtest Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 And to Lurker babua+ his ilks, Dawood played a MAJOR role in 1992-93 Mumbai Riots. I am not surprised with ignorance shown here, since most of the people have not seen riots of Mumbai. Dawood supplied latest arms and ammunition to Muslims in Dongri, Paydhuni, Boyculla, Nagpada and virtually co-ordinated his network of ground people in Mumbai suburb of Jogeshwari(east). Back then Dawood had a considerable people on ground working for him in Mumbai. Mumbai Riots exposed how vulnerable Hindu community was in Muslim areas, they were seriously out-flanked in terms of arms and ammunition. But today, enter Mahesh Bhatt, and it's all about underworld, mafia yada yada, conveniently suppressing the fact of those truckload of arms seized in Mumbai during riots.
Lurker Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 quiet interesting ' date='can you share some more.[b']all i know abt him is that he is some terrorist hiding in pak.never knew all these details. Which is why it is important to learn about him. You can read more about him at http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=131845
sandtest Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 ^^ Regarding your suggestion of sending suicide squads in that thread, It's not suicide squad but "Hit Squads" of special forces from paramilitary e.g. Marcos etc. -who keep beards and already deployed in Kashmir as civilians can do the job well. but again, another interesting fact about our great Prime Ministers of India-- shooting on his own foot. Until Inder Kumar Gujral-- a self apologist par excellence, came and ruined set-up of R&AW, India raised with agreat pain a bunch of such special forces with active guidance from Mossad(Shin bet). Gujral came and not only dismantled India's special forces for foreign ops, but made sure that any such folks staying on foreign soil are called back. When we had leadres like these, then, why complain when every 2-bit Dawood and Masood Azhar keep slaughtering Indians.
Lurker Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 ^^ Regarding your suggestion of sending suicide squads in that thread, It's not suicide squad but "Hit Squads" of special forces from paramilitary e.g. Marcos etc. -who keep beards and already deployed in Kashmir as civilians can do the job well. Yeh dekho! Gaaon basa nahin bhikhari pahle hi se aa gaye. Arre bhaiya the country, and this website, is still arguing whether it is moral/ethical/diplomatic to go after Dawood inside Pakistan aur ek aap hai ke hit squad aur suicide squad be beech phanse hain. Arre bade bhai I am cool with either lekin pahle mandate to aane dijiye. When we had leadres like these, then, why complain when every 2-bit Dawood and Masood Azhar keep slaughtering Indians. And pray do tell which gan**oo let go Maulana Azhar so he could plan to slaughter more Indians??