Cricketics Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 Height of Nautanki pana this. i was just watching Sa re ga ma pa on this crappy zee tv channel, i see that the special guest which they have invited this week is Baba Ramdev :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: what the hell??? the guy who tries to be priest and stuff, the guy who has been related to so many scandals.. what the hell does he know about singing?? why would u invite this guy to a show like sa re ga ma?? he came to the show, and now he is sitting like he is meditating.. pura ful toos chowkri maar kar baith gaya hai. and now praising each contestant as if all those are baap of kishore kumar in singing
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 That certainly is comical even laloo goes there.. but ramdev baba is pure gold when it comes to yoga and alternative medicine.. and no ther is no scandal if u have actually bothered to follow that news where birnda karat tried to malign him.. Actually at the end it was found that she produced that sample ( which had some remains of human body) from somewhere else it was not from ramdev`s ashram...... And brinda karat has gone quiet on that issue since that nautanki of hers..
cybervickey Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3iYpt8-PGE]YouTube - INDIA TV @ their best !![/ame]
DomainK Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 That certainly is comical even laloo goes there.. but ramdev baba is pure gold when it comes to yoga and alternative medicine.. and no ther is no scandal if u have actually bothered to follow that news where birnda karat tried to malign him.. Actually at the end it was found that she produced that sample ( which had some remains of human body) from somewhere else it was not from ramdev`s ashram...... And brinda karat has gone quiet on that issue since that nautanki of hers.. That guy masters Indian yoga- a fool proof way to healthy life.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 14, 2008 Posted December 14, 2008 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2c6xpV8MHQ]YouTube - Seedhi Baat -- Baba Ram Dev Part 1[/ame] [ame= - Seedhi Baat -- Baba Ram Dev Part 2[/ame] I like Ramdev Baba and only reason for my liking is that he cares.. His suggestion on economy may not be sound but it tells one thign he cares.. he is not content with self-nirvana. I find yogis who keep it to themselvs and spend all the energy for the salvation of their own soul kind of selfish.. yes prabhu chawla is an idiot I wonder why he is sopopular .. keeps interrupting guest keeps giggling as if the guest is idiot and he is know it all messiha
Desi Cartman Posted December 15, 2008 Posted December 15, 2008 maybe Aajtak is secretly owned by Arun lal
cybervickey Posted December 15, 2008 Posted December 15, 2008 maybe Aajtak is secretly owned by Arun lal ha ahha !! i just got the joke... :hysterical::hysterical:hilarious