Anyone else getting tired of Muslim, Islam, Hamas, Israel etc?

I am. Kya karneka?
Merge kar do sab sa**n ko ek thread mein :--D:--D Alternatively I can visit each of the threads and start putting some pictures of mouth watering dishes. Starting with Kaju-Katli_413.jpg
I agree, we need to discuss WildGardenHummusLG.jpg
Had the most mouth watering hummus dip ever on my recent trip to Vegas. There was this little place off the strip called Persian something. Awesome hummus smooch smooch.

Do you guys like pita chips? It is basically cut baked pita bread with some herb seasoning and maybe little olive oil. Tastes fantastic. Direct replacement for a pack of chips. 11tr529.jpg

Had the most mouth watering hummus dip ever on my recent trip to Vegas. There was this little place off the strip called Persian something. Awesome hummus smooch smooch.
Hummus with pita bread (seki hui) followed by tender lamb chops with rice all accompanied with white wine to drink and end with some turkish coffee (or baklava but it has too many calories) Yummy- perfect dinnner for me!
Do you guys like pita chips? It is basically cut baked pita bread with some herb seasoning and maybe little olive oil. Tastes fantastic. Direct replacement for a pack of chips.
Absolutely love it. One of my guilty pleasures :yay:
Hummus with pita bread (seki hui) followed by tender lamb chops with rice all accompanied with white wine to drink and end with some turkish coffee (or baklava but it has too many calories) Yummy- perfect dinnner for me!
That sounds great except Turkish coffee. Whats that? :nervous:
It is thick strong coffee: Wakes you up after the heavy meal and wine

Turkish coffee, knocks the **** out of your brain, imagine black coffee with around 10 times the strength and some additional spices

Turkish coffee' date=' knocks the **** out of your brain, imagine black coffee with around 10 times the strength and some additional spices[/quote'] Where does the strength come from ? I mean it has to be caffeine afterall ?
Where does the strength come from ? I mean it has to be caffeine afterall ?
There is no filtering done here, the dredges are settled in the bottom of the cup, maybe thats why.
The Politicial section has started to look as if it was part of Al-Jazeera website and not Indian cricket.
there was actually very little proper discussion until i spoke against the celebrations and got people out of the "dada dada land" where they were being taught a highly crooked history lesson.... and as is unfortunately the case MP becomes the MVP of every thread that he enters and there are millions of posts quoting or referring to my post (hope the trend doesn't continue on this thread as well)
there was actually very little proper discussion until i spoke against the celebrations and got people out of the "dada dada land" where they were being taught a highly crooked history lesson....
Politicial discussions are very fine. What ticks me off is one-track and totally unbalanced diatribe. Incidentally this is no different on your website MP. Not suggesting a tit for tat but I do have a feeling that most fair minded middle of the line guys get ticked off due to this nonsense.
Mmm.. Rasmalai. I was in Bangalore this past summer and ate SO MUCH Rasmalai. It makes me miss it.
Life is too small to miss good food mate. Order your rasmalai from Ambala sweets. They are really good(you can also find it at your local desi store). http://www.ambalasweets.us/other.html and no Ambalawaala is not my sasur :nono: