I watched the speech that preceded this interaction.. In that interview unlike certain Rahul Gandhi he bluntly accepts he never went to any college all his education happened through correspondence... Well content of his speech are always top-notch

Total 13 CM came before Modi and under the law CM is supposed to deposit whatever gift he gets from people from organization in state treasury.. So far scoreline fo things deposited (1) 13 CM altogther 113 total number of articles and mostl of them are scissors (2) NAMO has himself deposited 4500 diff articles worth total 95 crore ( a;l of that went to girl child education program which brought the drop-out rate from 40+% to 3%) Hats off to this leader

i don't like his policy on 'touchy' subjects, like the banning of films, activist intolerance etc. he doesn't like to condemn, he likes to deny and ignore -- reminds me of bush a little in that regard. but the man HAS to have a cabinet post. I actually really like his idea of an anti-corruption portfolio.

i don't like his policy on 'touchy' subjects' date=' [b']like the banning of films, activist intolerance etc. he doesn't like to condemn, he likes to deny and ignore -- reminds me of bush a little in that regard. but the man HAS to have a cabinet post. I actually really like his idea of an anti-corruption portfolio.
Nobody banned films yaar.. and when you are badgered day in day out 24/7 by nonsense from these socalled activists yoou do turn deaf and bllind to their real or imagined pain.. anyway teesta and gang are more of hate-mongers than activist

I was talking to a guy who runs an ad agency which is managing BJP's campaign in the run up to the elections. He was saying that if Modi was the PM candidate, they would need to do absolutely no legwork to win the elections. However, given Advani is the PM candidate,winning majority of the LS seats and finding a coalition partner will be a very stiff task.

I was talking to a guy who runs an ad agency which is managing BJP's campaign in the run up to the elections. He was saying that if Modi was the PM candidate' date=' they would need to do absolutely no legwork to win the elections. However, given Advani is the PM candidate,winning majority of the LS seats and finding a coalition partner will be a very stiff task.[/quote'] If one goes by the english media minions then one might think the opposite. I wud trust the ad agency guys than the Modi hater though.. But I still feel this non-stop character assassination by english media has made sure that as of today if Modi was at helm many NDA coalition partner would walk out.. lAnd let us face it complete majority for any [arty is a distant dream in India....... I still would have preferred Modi at least NDA must give hints that modi will get some respoibility in federal govt.. he himself says he wud like to head a new ministry by the name anti-corruption.. Noise to this effect will aid NDA in big way.. All said and done noone doubts Modi's squeaky cleam image. Middle class loves any guy who is hard on corruption