Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 Delhi 6 viewers from Delhi, -- ask abhishekh to learn acting and refund for the tickets?, most common word used "bakwaas' kya itna bura hain kya
Online Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 dont go with high expectations, just enjoy the flow I liked Abhishek's acting, he's done well Sonam looks cute
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 abhey yaar - but the crowd reaction was like really bad but this is India multiplex crowd
Online Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 I never read/see reviews before watching a movie
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 I was watching news, it came in between - last time i did that was before seeing that horrible singh is king thing
Desi Cartman Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 reviews are sold it seems : How come Singh is king had 1 star on day one and the next day it had 4 stars , Chandni chowk to china had 4 or 5 stars , Om Shanti om 4 or 5 , Jugaad and Billu barber also had 3 or 4 stars ...
Willow_on_fire Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 I was watching news' date=' it came in between - last time i did that was before seeing that horrible singh is king [b']thing well it is not the 'thing' it is a movie which made the bucks...super hit!! it does'nt matter what you think about the movie...if you did'nt like it...it's your personal opinion.
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 abhey hero..what are u hurt abt, just becoz its singh is king, its a bloody movie, u guys take it more personal than anyone, personal opinion to sabka hota hain, many *****y movies make money..that dont make them good
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 reviews are sold it seems : How come Singh is king had 1 star on day one and the next day it had 4 stars ' date=' Chandni chowk to china had 4 or 5 stars , Om Shanti om 4 or 5 , Jugaad and Billu barber also had 3 or 4 stars ...[/quote'] didnt even see chowk thing, upar se china..flop to hona hi hain..billu barber was a nice movie man reviews on the net can be specific, but this was twada delhi public outside the theatre
Willow_on_fire Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 abhey hero..what are u hurt abt' date=' just becoz its singh is king, its a bloody movie, u guys take it more personal than anyone, personal opinion to sabka hota hain, many *****y movies make money..that dont make them good[/quote'] I'm not hurt about anything...like I said...it is just your opinion...and it does'nt matter on the outcome of the movie's successes.
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 if this went flop, sonam kapoor ka bahut badluck hain
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 I'm not hurt about anything...like I said...it is just your opinion...and it does'nt matter on the outcome of the movie's successes. ,,the tune is better than the movie
DomainK Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 My friend who watched the movie says "Dont expect any story, just watch it scene by scene and you will enjoy a lot."
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 ok i get i, masta kali time pass tak hi chali
veeru_rocks Posted February 21, 2009 Posted February 21, 2009 critics are sold and the crowd in mutiplex of india is neither indian nor american ur classic confused people back home.. don't trust themm and yes watch pirated version these idiots are making too much money for nothing already..
Rajiv Posted February 21, 2009 Author Posted February 21, 2009 critics ae sold and the crowd in mutiplex of india is neither indian nor american ur classic confused people back home.. don;t trust themm and yes watch pirated version these idiots are making too much money for nothing already.. ur reply is confused kali - for the time being..masak kali