ludhianvi Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 Today, I ran out of Tetley (orange pekoe ) tea and I had some Red Rose Tea left behind. The Red Rose one tasted weird, almost as if there was some perfume embedded in the scent. Which tea do you use or have used and how do you find the taste?
Holysmoke Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 Make sure its "Pure leaf" and sweetened.. no peach/lemon/raspberry/unsweetened.
Desi Cartman Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 taj mahal chai patti arey huzzor wah taj boliye
kumble_rocks Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 Red label tea with ginger, chinamon and elachi got to be best and screw you ****** who think otherwise...
DomainK Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 But I consume more coffee than tea. I take tea once in 2/3 days...when I feel like. But I consume at least 3/4 mugs of coffee everyday. Sometimes even 7/8.
punjabi_khota Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 I drink tea once a month or less. Coffee twice a day.
Rajiv Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 I use Long Island Iced Tea:yay::yay::yay::yay::yay: long iced tea truly rocks ! Improvise electric iced tea
DomainK Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 Improvise electric iced tea Av seems familiar, but not the id. When did you change?:omg:
Shane Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 Av seems familiar' date=' but not the id. When did you change?:omg:[/quote'] Reggie is middle Ishtyle !!! :--D
suraj Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 Av seems familiar' date=' but not the id. When did you change?:omg:[/quote'] Hate the new id pls switch to old one makes me feel important :winky::winky:
Rajiv Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 makes you feel important? I can assure you, you are not at all important here :winky:
h4te Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 makes you feel important? I can assure you, you are not at all important here :winky: pwned. :(( x2 on you need to go back to "rajeev" i drink Lipton Green Tea: better than any soda....
h4te Posted March 2, 2009 Posted March 2, 2009 omg' date=' naam mein kya rakha hain..[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up: :yay: would like to protest for 'rajeev', but don't want to be banned :asleep: