Indus_Army Posted March 7, 2009 Posted March 7, 2009 You don't have to believe. Here is the link, suck on it for sometime. Brave Pakistanis and NO inside job. Presidential style security! YAYA Farce that is Pakistan: Starts at time 0:50, with glory achieved at 1:20. Good job, PK. (& thanks to Suraj for posting the link) To put things into perspective, one needs to recall the 26-11-08 nightmare, when the ordinary hotel staff in Mumbai went beyond their duty or role to protect guests, when the psycho Pakistani terrorists were going berserk. This lady is another example of real bravery. & so is this gentleman, Mr. Omble, who died as a true cop! :isalute::isalute::isalute: Mumbaikars followed the "When the going gets tough, the tough gets going" adage. On the other side of the border, it's obviously changed to "When the going gets tough, the tough hide" Now that might explain all of the frantic hiding behind the bushes, vans etc :winky:
Pak_Forever Posted March 7, 2009 Posted March 7, 2009 Cricinfo is a sport site not a political site. It is perceived as a neutral site and who is behind the attack should be left out of the indian controlled web-site, as there's no evidence as of yet. It could be Taleban, Al Qaeda, any animal in Pakistani politics, RAW, Shiv sena etc. Whoever is behind I hope they get caught and get worst of the punishments.
punjabi_khota Posted March 7, 2009 Posted March 7, 2009 Cricinfo is a sport site not a political site. It is perceived as a neutral site and who is behind the attack should be left out of the indian controlled web-site' date=' as there's no evidence as of yet. It could be Taleban, Al Qaeda, any animal in Pakistani politics[b'], RAW, Shiv sena etc. Whoever is behind I hope they get caught and get worst of the punishments. Yeh dekh hero, tera Baap kya bol raha hai yahaan pe. Padh yeh, padh. http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/Dawn%20Content%20Library/dawn/news/pakistan/investigators+see+let+footprints+in+lahore+attack--sal-up From the above article: "Although officials would not confirm the involvement of Lashkar, they categorically ruled out the possibility of involvement of the Indian spy agency RAW (Research and Analysis Wing) or the Liberation Tigers of Tamil Eelam (LTTE) as no evidence has been found so far pointing in their direction"
Pak_Forever Posted March 7, 2009 Posted March 7, 2009 they could have been funded, just like Marriot, FATA and SWAT bombings have been funded by your doodh-ka dhula incredible desh. :winky:
punjabi_khota Posted March 7, 2009 Posted March 7, 2009 they could have been funded' date=' just like Marriot, FATA and SWAT bombings have been funded by your doodh-ka dhula incredible desh. :winky:[/quote'] I wish man , I seriously wish. If we had so much power/influence in Pakistan, we would have loved to bomb the living **** out of the land of pure. To make it really the land of pure, all the bastards like your dad Zaid Hamid and step dad Dawood need to be killed first. :giggle: Btw, I gave you a link in Dawn proving my claim. You have similar stuff to prove yours ? Just in case I need to tell it to other Indians who may not know the truth. Indus_Army 1
Pak_Forever Posted March 7, 2009 Posted March 7, 2009 I wish man , I seriously wish. If we had so much power/influence in Pakistan, we would have loved to bomb the living **** out of the land of pure. To make it really the land of pure, all the bastards like your dad Zaid Hamid and step dad Dawood need to be killed first. :giggle: Btw, I gave you a link in Dawn proving my claim. You have similar stuff to prove yours ? Just in case I need to tell it to other Indians who may not know the truth. Ya smarties, I head the news yesterday so don't get so excited. Planners, funding and actual people carrying out the action is no different in my eyes.....they are all 'Terrorists'
Kohum Posted March 7, 2009 Posted March 7, 2009 they could have been funded' date=' just like Marriot, FATA and [b']SWAT bombings have been funded by your doodh-ka dhula incredible desh. :winky: :hysterical: are you saying that the agreement signed by that cheapster Zardarii with Taliban in SWAT valley to stop these bombings was just a farce, because these bombings are "funded" ?? wow -- aap mahaan hai - aapa purush hii nahii ................. :haha::haha::haha: