SachDan Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 India's vanished hockey hopes rejuvenated with this great win :two_thumbs_up: We also fecked Pakis in the semi-final :eyedance:
suraj Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 Good job:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: we should use some spillover money from cricket to get stronger at hockey
Lurker Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 Fantastic win. I hope this is a sign of great things to come. Wish Indians would give Indian hockey team kudos for winning Azlan Shah trophy in the same manner they do to Indian cricket team if they win any series. Also looking forward to Dada_Rocks, or Veeru Rocks, to start a thread showing how Modi congratulated hockey team ahead of Sonia Gandhi. :winky:
suraj Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 Fantastic win. I hope this is a sign of great things to come. Wish Indians would give Indian hockey team kudos for winning Azlan Shah trophy in the same manner they do to Indian cricket team if they win any series. Also looking forward to Dada_Rocks, or Veeru Rocks, to start a thread showing how Modi congratulated hockey team ahead of Sonia Gandhi. :winky: The kudos should even be greater considering the lack of attention and money the sport receives
Rajan Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 so happy to win the cup! my happiness was doubled because we had beaten pakis in semi final! Despite so much of politics and problems in IHF our team was able to win a cup against decent opposition.way to go!
Kohum Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 Good job by the hockey team. Lage raho bhai log. *****es were fried !! :woot:
ViruRulez Posted April 12, 2009 Posted April 12, 2009 Congrats India on winning the cup by beating Malayasia in their home .. Jai Ho :two_thumbs_up:
veeru_rocks Posted April 13, 2009 Posted April 13, 2009 Fantastic win. I hope this is a sign of great things to come. Wish Indians would give Indian hockey team kudos for winning Azlan Shah trophy in the same manner they do to Indian cricket team if they win any series. Also looking forward to Dada_Rocks, or Veeru Rocks, to start a thread showing how Modi congratulated hockey team ahead of Sonia Gandhi. :winky: Ironically that nonsense came from psec pest press at the eve of Indian 20-20 win.. they were questioning how Modi took a day beore congratualing team India and pathan brothers.. And you are accusing Modi for this kind for nonsense. Quite conveninet.. Tails I win and heads you lose When that nonsense didn't stick psec-pest-press started questioning why has not Modi given free plot or few crore rs like other state CMs. This means Modi didn;t reconginise their servies to India Again modi chided this coterie first by follwing words: अब पैसों से टोला जायेगा बधाई की सच्चाई को | वैसे भी क्रिकेटरस को पैसा नहीं चाहिए वो बहुत कमाते हैं उनके लिए शब्दों की बधाई ही काफी होनी चाहिए | After that noone heard from psec-pest-press club
Lurker Posted April 13, 2009 Posted April 13, 2009 Ironically that nonsense came from psec pest press at the eve of Indian 20-20 win.. they were questioning how Modi took a day beore congratualing team India and pathan brothers.. And you are accusing Modi for this kind for nonsense. Quite conveninet.. Tails I win and heads you lose When that nonsense didn't stick psec-pest-press started questioning why has not Modi given free plot or few crore rs like other state CMs. This means Modi didn;t reconginise their servies to India After that noone heard from psec-pest-press club :giggle::giggle: I am not accusing Modi of anything, I am accusing YOU, and even that was in sarchasm. Lekin you obviously jumped off the cliff before thinking. Seriously whats the matter with you? :rotfl:
vipin Posted April 13, 2009 Posted April 13, 2009 We also need an indian hockey league.But only if someone would watch it. :(
suraj Posted April 13, 2009 Posted April 13, 2009 We also need an indian hockey league.But only if someone would watch it. :( we already have one!! it was a flop though
THX_1138 Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 all those in new delhi, please make it a point to vociferously support the indian team when the hockey world cup is held in delhi later this year!
veeru_rocks Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 :giggle::giggle: I am not accusing Modi of anything, I am accusing YOU, and even that was in sarchasm. Lekin you obviously jumped off the cliff before thinking. Seriously whats the matter with you? :rotfl: I hardly care about myself dude . Anil Kumar is a nobody even if he is misconstrued I am not bothered a bit.. But I do care about the false nonsens spread against BJP and Modi.. You might have been sarcastic but there are many naive people who wud have takne that as gospel so wanted to put things on record over what actually happened..
Lurker Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 But I do care about the false nonsens spread against BJP and Modi.. You might have been sarcastic but there are many naive people who wud have takne that as gospel so wanted to put things on record over what actually happened.. Phir wahi baaja? I have to give it up to right wingers like you. When you run out of answers you have to throw in the whole - Naive people should know. Not entirely different from how journalist pose ridiculous questions with - Janta jaan na chahti hai. Bhai saab let people make judgement of their own. I am pretty darn sure no-one would get flustered by my sarchasm..except you.
veeru_rocks Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 Phir wahi baaja? I have to give it up to right wingers like you. When you run out of answers you have to throw in the whole - Naive people should know. Not entirely different from how journalist pose ridiculous questions with - Janta jaan na chahti hai. Bhai saab let people make judgement of their own. I am pretty darn sure no-one would get flustered by my sarchasm..except you. Bull***** you rake up nonsense everywhere even in Azlan Shah cuppost and I am right wingers.. Did you notice not even single person got your socalled attempt at joke.. There is not even that usual acknowldegement from that groupy crowd
Lurker Posted April 14, 2009 Posted April 14, 2009 Bull***** you rake up nonsense everywhere even in Azlan Shah cuppost and I am right wingers..Did you notice not even single person got your socalled attempt at joke.. There is not even that usual acknowldegement from that groupy crowd Yes, and that is exactly what my motive was...to make every person laugh :hysterical::hysterical: Admit it you got riled by petty sarchasm, your threshold must be really low dude. Get a grip :blink: