Advani has joota hurled at him by his own party members. :hysterical::hysterical: Nakli lauh purush the target of the "disciplined" party member. http://ibnlive.in.com/news/shoe-attack-advani-faces-party-workers-ire/90399-37.html While I personally am against this joota-baazi I am not gonna shed a tear for this Grade A jackass who permanently divided modern India with his Mandir saga. Then when he comes to power he washes his hands off Kandahar saaga saying he wasnt consulted (he was the Home Minister). My only wish is the shoe should have been thrown at him with his back towards the crowd so that the joota would have hit him exactly where he deserved. So right wingers, enjoying this?? I know I am :hysterical::hysterical:

Its all because of media .. now this joota will be on all news channel with a circle around it and it will be played at least 67 Million times every day till the next joota throwing incident happens

Surely an embarrasment but it's the issue which underlines the shoe or slipper.. a disgrutnled idiot throwing tantrums because he was marginalized inside the party is not the same a respected journalist losing his cool over home minisetr defending agenocide actor.. Expectedly this issue didn;t catch the fancy just like jindal being slappedby shoe for similar flimsy reason..

morons ( read lurker and his groupy) who were against joota throwing now have changed their stand.. I say throw joota butthere should be reason this seems like fashion now

^ yes I missed the Jindal-Joota kaand .. kya hua tha .. koun tha fielder ?
Some simoilar digruntled worker trying to come into news.. as logn as these piko pests and sonia chaddhi lickers may want this joota to be same as a genocide defenders joota episode this is already firttering away .> i don;t see any chanle have proper debate on why was it doen and hwo the anguish of joota thrower is genuine which we rightly saw in Chadamabarma the thug's joota episode
morons ( read lurker and his groupy) who were against joota throwing now have changed their stand.. I say throw joota butthere should be reason this seems like fashion now
I hate the politicians from all political parties .. they are bloody sucking the Indian masses and continuing their fowl play .. they all play vote bank politics .. some play religion, some play region, some play caste etc. But I still condemn each and every shoe throwing incident because it is not the right way to express it .. we have courts and it is for the court to decide about it .. enough of the shoe throwing but it must stop now .. it is very indecent :((
Politicians are the reflection of people EOD.. You should start hating yourself if you hate politicains.. what have you done to change anything.. it's so easy to say all politicians are bad and sit in corne sucking thumb and feeling good about oneself..
Plus it seems that none of them can hit the target .. :giggle: UP ke MLA are better at throwing things 6sbsSOr26uk
Politicians are the reflection of people EOD.. You should start hating yourself if you hate politicains.. what have you done to change anything.. it's so easy to say all politicians are bad and sit in corne sucking thumb and feeling good about oneself..
Dont give BS Yes I will hate them unless they stop all this sh*t and instead work for real issues We elect them because it is part of the democratic process but the day a true party unbiased to anything including religion, caste, creed, region etc. and believes in true developement arrives, I will start supporting them and kick all these bastards out from the parliament And are you grinding your @$$ for something instead of saying that I am sucking thumb I am not personally abusing you and I request that we should not abuse each other .. Peace and God Bless
Plus it seems that none of them can hit the target .. :giggle: UP ke MLA are better at throwing things 6sbsSOr26uk
I did not see this video before but it is very shameful .. feck these politicians :mad:
but it's the issue which underlines the shoe or slipper..a disgrutnled idiot throwing tantrums because he was marginalized inside the party is not the same
Thats even worse. Ghar waalon se joota khaa gaya! :hysterical: Ghar ko aag lagi ghar ke charaag se :hysterical:
respected journalist losing his cool over home minisetr defending agenocide actor.Expectedly this issue didn;t catch the fancy just like jindal being slappedby shoe for similar flimsy reason..
Respected journalist is debatable. Just because he won your respect doesnt make him respectable :giggle: I mean no-one knew the genial Sardarjee earlier. But what makes it funnier is that the Sardarjee was really apologetic about it (catch him on any news channel) but BJP leader is all gung ho at slamming joota at that Grad A jackasss Advani. Ekdam se paisa wasool ho gaya is election mein! :hysterical:
Dont give BS Yes I will hate them unless they stop all this sh*t and instead work for real issues We elect them because it is part of the democratic process but the day a true party unbiased to anything including religion, caste, creed, region etc. and believes in true developement arrives, I will start supporting them and kick all these bastards out from the parliament And are you grinding your @$$ for something instead of saying that I am sucking thumb I am not personally abusing you and I request that we should not abuse each other .. Peace and God Bless
Dude you don't have a clue do you, they will do what their voters demand. People like you make me more sick than a Sonia worshipper.. In a democracy the fence-sitters have no right to point fingers.. they virtually abdicate their responsibility then also insist on having rights to criticise.. It doesnt work that way..
Politicians are the reflection of people EOD.. You should start hating yourself if you hate politicains.. what have you done to change anything..
This I agree with. Even you, like Advani, should be beaten by chappals :hysterical:
Thats even worse. Ghar waalon se joota khaa gaya! :hysterical: Ghar ko aag lagi ghar ke charaag se :hysterical: Respected journalist is debatable. Just because he won your respect doesnt make him respectable :giggle: I mean no-one knew the genial Sardarjee earlier. But what makes it funnier is that the Sardarjee was really apologetic about it (catch him on any news channel) but BJP leader is all gung ho at slamming joota at that Grad A jackasss Advani. Ekdam se paisa wasool ho gaya is election mein! :hysterical:
its politcial impplication is nill.. Very fact that he was enoturage of Press questiongin HM says he must be respected.. you can belive otherwise but that's simple truth.. Sardarjee was apologetic about the method but the real slapwas the issue and as I said he was respected journalist hence hie taking affort to the mass-murdered ( who you worship BTW) is more credible than some idito going crazy because he was marginalized in party..
This I agree with. Even you, like Advani, should be beaten by chappals :hysterical:
This coming from lover of a mass-murder like rajeev tytler ans sajjan kumar.. a moron of first class you are..
Dude you don't have a clue do you' date=' they will do what their voters demand. People like you make me more sick than a Sonia worshipper.. In a democracy the fence-sitters have no right to point fingers.. they virtually abdicate their responsibility then also insist on having rights to criticise.. It doesnt work that way..[/quote'] dude ask any normal Indian whether they like or dislike politicians and you will get your answer from the horse's mouth ... just count how many Indian people would say that they believe politicians are a great community .. they are the blood suckers and almost everybody accepts it unanimously .. I am neither a Sonia supporter nor a Advani supporter or a supporter of any other party ... I will support any party which will bring a sense of Indianness and developement but I do not see any such party now .. perhaps I will have to build my own party in the future :winky: