4 in 4 :yay: :D there was a time when ppl used to call me icf's nostradamus in 2003 & 2004
so what do u predict abt u getting a girlfriend?
Guest Hiten.

Can we please add a link to this section in one of our drop down menus ?

Has been added under the games menu.
Guest Hiten.
Has been added under the games menu.
Thank you paaji.
^ Ditto ! btw what are your picks for tomorrow ? :winky:
Abhi competition zyada ho gaya hai .. only 7 of us at the top ... so better not reveal :secret: Just joking - Its KXI and MI .. whats yours?
^ lol same teams :)
dont worry .. we will be on top tomorrow too .. hope somebody else makes some different choices :pray: hope it is 7/7 for only two or three guys and we both are in those :pray:
only desi cartman left with all correct.. just checked.. rest all of us have at least one wrong good work desi.. hope your prediction goes wrong in next game :pray:
I dont know how it works in case a game is drawn .. since draw is not an option :((