Don Sharma Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Oh man I missed this thread, I had posted initially but didnt keep track of it. This is some thread, it shows how ***ed up as a nation we are. The hatred shown by some of the posters, I am afraid look genuine to me. Anyway good bashing. :finger:all those ppl who talk about regionalism, caste, and race.
veeru_rocks Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Humanitarin access well as long as it comes from people who have some credibility left would be welcome.. India has no credibility left iN srilanak and rightly so.. Thanks to Indira gandhi andRajeev gandi ( I know lurker mina wud rather talk about sanjay gandhi but I go by official power moghuls not extra constitutional ones and as far as I am concerned sanjay gandhi was noboyd if Indira Gandhi allowed him access to power it's her fault) Anyway in nutshell we screwed up there and least we can do is stop lecturing srilanakn govt about how to handle these ba$tards
Lurker Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Humanitarin access well as long as it keeps from people who have some credibility left would be welcome.. India has no credibility left iN srilanak and rightly so.. Thanks to Indira gandhi andRajeev gandi ( I know lurker mina wud rather talk about sanjay gandhi but I go by official power moghuls not extra constitutional ones and as far as I am concerned sanjay gandhi was noboyd if Indira Gandhi allowed him access to power it's her fault) Anyway in nutshell we screwed up there and least we can do is stop lecturing srilanakn govt about how to handle these ba So the bottomline is that not only do you not listen to others, you dont listen to your own self! And hence you start with how you would avoid talking about Sanjay Gandhi and then go on defending him..:cantstop::cantstop: Aadmi ho ke pajama? As for India's role in SL, it is a very important role. If India does decide to meddle in SL's policy it can in the very least make life difficult for SL Administration. All these recent hungamas down South has been basically to force Delhi to do that. Lekin tumhare deemag mein nahi aayega, tum apni dafli bajaate raho!:cantstop:
veeru_rocks Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 So the bottomline is that not only do you not listen to others, you dont listen to your own self! And hence you start with how you would avoid talking about Sanjay Gandhi and then go on defending him..:cantstop::cantstop: Aadmi ho ke pajama? As for India's role in SL, it is a very important role. If India does decide to meddle in SL's policy it can in the very least make life difficult for SL Administration. All these recent hungamas down South has been basically to force Delhi to do that. Lekin tumhare deemag mein nahi aayega, tum apni dafli bajaate raho!:cantstop: Noboyd is defending I am ridculing clown ar$e lickers of nehru family like you.. Why did you choose sanjay Gandhi at best an uncontititonal body who was he noboyd.. people i power who laid foundation stone and watered the LTTE plant were INDIRA GANDHI and Rajeev GHandhi.. given the clown you are you refuse to take these names and invoke Sanjay gandhi./?> I am sure had that clown Sanjay Gandhi not died he woould have bene at helm of affiars today and then you would be finding some other nonames and left him alone Thodi shamr hai ki nahin tumko.. Had hoti hai boot licking ki.. I woudl be the last person top defend Sanjay gandhi that rascal was a rascal but at the end of the day he was rascal working for Indira Gandhi the purveyor of all rascals in our bodypolitic.. Anyway botomline is onlya boot licker will concentrate on uncontititonal power centre and steer clear of contitutional power centres India has doen enough by screwing up Lanka.. already lanakna are in Pakistani camp thank to that ***** Indira Gandhi and her mass-murderer son Rajeev Gandhi....
Lurker Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Noboyd is defending I am ridculing clown ar lickers of nehru family like you.. Why did you choose sanjay Gandhi at best an uncontititonal body who was he noboyd.. people i power who laid foundation stone and watered the LTTE plant were INDIRA GANDHI and Rajeev GHandhi.. given the clown you are you refuse to take these names and invoke Sanjay gandhi./?> I am sure had that clown Sanjay Gandhi not died he woould have bene at helm of affiars today and then you would be finding some other nonames and left him alone First of all you should re-read that entire paragraph once again. I am not having a go at your language skills but that does not make any sense at all now does it?? I mean thora aisa likho ke saamne waale ko bhi samajh mein aaye. Now for Sanjay Gandhi saaga. You need to have some memory here. Your famous words were - LTTE is Rajeev Gandhi ki paidaish (feel free to read up). When I cornered you with LTTE was created in 70s and the only male Gandhi at the time was Sanjay and not Rajeev your tune changes to "You invoke Sanjay Gandhi". Of course I would invoke him for morons like you who have no sense of history but have their single track mind to make them a joke all the time. Sounds better now? I woudl be the last person top defend Sanjay gandhi that rascal was a rascal but at the end of the day he was rascal working for Indira Gandhi the purveyor of all rascals in our bodypolitic.. Rascal he was indeed. And as is the saying Apple doesnt fall too far from the tree so does his son...errr the BJP candidate from Philibheet. By the by Indira Gandhi is still the only PM who was referred to as Durga by Vajpayee. I also have a strong feeling that of all the PMs India have had Nehru and Indira will rank much ahead of whatever rest of the parties have thrown at that post. Of course you wont understand as you though Chandrashekhar and Devegowda had panache :hysterical: xxx
veeru_rocks Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Yes LTTE is Rajeev Gandhi ki paidaish Foundation stone may have come from his mother Indira but watering baby-sitting that organization into LTTE that we know as of today was done by Rajeev gandhi..Given the shameless ar$e licker you are of Rajjev/Indira combo you are putting it on to the another sicko of that family Sanjay gandhi......But I will not give him any credit since he had no constitutional authority.. Phir se try karo tuhme sharm thori bhi hai ya bachapan se besharm ho.. MAss murder thug ye sabe sare tumhare idol kaise ban jaate hain..
Lurker Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Yes LTTE is Rajeev Gandhi ki paidaish Just because you are brain dead to acknowledge when facts stare you in the face does not make lies facts. You can keep yapping about your version of history and get laughed at. Foundation stone may have come from his mother Indira but watering baby-sitting that organization into LTTE that we know as of today was done by Rajeev gandhi..Given the shameless ar licker you are of Rajjev/Indira combo you are putting it on to the another sicko of that family Sanjay gandhi......But I will not give him any credit since he had no constitutional authority.. Read up on history son, and not the Panchjanya variety! The Tamil saga in SL has history behind it. Tamilians have been asking for a seperate land even before 70s. LTTE was one of the party that became powerful in 70s. Now what is the proof that you have or Indira, or India's, role in 70s in Sri Lanka?? I would be willing to see your viewpoint if you could give me some concrete proof. Do you have any? Put or shut up. Phir se try karo tuhme sharm thori bhi hai ya bachapan se besharm ho.. MAss murder thug ye sabe sare tumhare idol kaise ban jaate hain..
The Outsider Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Why do you blame Sonia Gandhi for so many things including the Quattrochi thing when she is a constitutional nobody?
veeru_rocks Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 Why do you blame Sonia Gandhi for so many things including the Quattrochi thing when she is a constitutional nobody? I always first abuse Manmohan singh for making himself slave and he openly proclaims it no two way about it.. Anyway she is UPA chairperson Manmohan's boss and Manmohan publicly accpets it.. now find me anywhere Indira callign snajay gandhi her boss.. that guy was a moron raise bgY indira indira cud nto control her chhooosa that's her problem Sanjay gandhi was neither Indira's boss nor had any constitutional authority..... Point is how can any sane person leave Indira gandhi and Rajeev gandhi aside and concentrate on Sanjay gandhi another congress idiot....... I know whyVarun has switche side.. although clowns like lurker wud like sons to be implicated for father's crime but it doesn't work like that.. I am sure had that moron sanjay Gandhi been alive Lurker mian wud have been sucking upto him too......... FACT: INdira Gandhi laid foundation stone FACT: RAJEEV GANDHi made LTTE, LTTE Nothing has changed same nonsense is being peddled even now
veeru_rocks Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 YE Nehru family lickers have perfected this art few clowns I happen to know put all the blame of emergency on Sanjay gandhi;s door and give clean-chit to the constittuinla head that is Indira gandhi.. I have right to expose these nehry family worshippers duplicity
Lurker Posted April 28, 2009 Posted April 28, 2009 YE Nehru family lickers have perfected this art few clowns I happen to know put all the blame of emergency on Sanjay gandhi;s door and give clean-chit to the constittuinla head that is Indira gandhi.. I have right to expose these nehry family worshippers duplicity I know! You are gonna win this year's Pullitzer price :haha::haha: You remind me totally of Dwight Schrute from The Office :hysterical:
veeru_rocks Posted April 29, 2009 Posted April 29, 2009 No number of smileys can evade the embarrasmment which likes of you get everyday.. Sonia chadhdi how do you explain yoour royal jeejaji quttrochi's clean-chit
Lurker Posted April 29, 2009 Posted April 29, 2009 Sonia chadhdi how do you explain yoour royal jeejaji quttrochi's clean-chit I dont need to. Unlike you I am not a blind-as-a-bat fan. If Q is wrong he can go to hell, alongside Sonia. :cheer: But the joke is on you :hysterical:. This is the 3rd thread, actually 4th, where you invoke Q. For what? Q is related to SL/LTTE/Tamil issue exactly how???? Man you must be a sad man to have so much hate in your life :((
veeru_rocks Posted April 29, 2009 Posted April 29, 2009 I dont need to. Unlike you I am not a blind-as-a-bat fan. If Q is wrong he can go to hell, alongside Sonia. :cheer: But the joke is on you :hysterical:. This is the 3rd thread, actually 4th, where you invoke Q. For what? Q is related to SL/LTTE/Tamil issue exactly how???? Man you must be a sad man to have so much hate in your life :(( Q is related to the thuggery extra-contitutional mind you of your deity family even LTTE never got money officially they kept channleing it through backdoor from RAW fund.. Point is the continued thuggery of your deity family.. You would lke them not to be exposed for all these issues at once but I just love to do it..:finger:
Lurker Posted April 29, 2009 Posted April 29, 2009 Q is related to the thuggery extra-contitutional mind you of your deity family even LTTE never got money officially they kept channleing it through backdoor from RAW fund.. Now my life is complete! :hysterical: Seemed like I was reading an article from a Pakistani die hard fanatic. Congress supported LTTE that got back door money from RAW, asbolved Quad-whatever of all the allegations and siphoned money to Congress leader. Sounds like a cheap version of Manohar Kahaniyan :hysterical: Get a grip mate.