T20 WC Superselector is Up - Prize iPod Shuffle

SS has got custom scorecards now which show player superselector points for the match. Click on a match url from SS to view it.
Varun Bhai - By any chance, are you in Google / Apple and the likes? :two_thumbs_up:
SS has got custom scorecards now which show player superselector points for the match. Click on a match url from SS to view it.
ICF and Varun are raising the bar in SS type contests.keep it up:hatsoff:
Really. In my ss it still links up to the cricinfo scorecard :nervous:
Refresh your page. Even I did that mistake. Once you refresh your SS page and then do what Varun said, you'll see. I like what I see.. I'm hooked
I missed substitution for SA by a minute as I was very busy. Hope that I do not lose a lot of spots after this match. :nervous:
Eng/Pak match keliye kiso chun na hai.. I have a confusion b/w the Beast and Retard (Malik)...
Abe I am finding this ICC T20 as interesting as the IPL except the India matches. In the Eng/Pak match I am also a bit confused but I will still go for England than the terrorists

varun bhai since score for this game is not updated my selection for this game are, south africa---- g smith, j kallis, ab de villers, h gibbs scotland------ kyle Coetzer i guess now i can make sub fro pak/ england game lol

Refresh your page. Even I did that mistake. Once you refresh your SS page and then do what Varun said, you'll see. I like what I see.. I'm hooked
dinaakar bhai, u could have chosen different name for ur team instead of thrashers :hysterical: plz have some innovation:giggle:
varun bhai since score for this game is not updated my selection for this game are, south africa---- g smith, j kallis, ab de villers, h gibbs scotland------ kyle Coetzer i guess now i can make sub fro pak/ england game lol
Lolz, bob, the db is fine, the point deductions were updated, but i guess its the scorecard linkage has a problem.

All the four players whom I planned to include in my SS today but missed by a minute have performed brilliantly .. WTF did I not login a few minutes before the start of match :wall:

what is the secret of SS?is it frequent substitution?
Its quite simple actually, get the Best Performers in your team. :cantstop:
mine were SA- ab de villers, gibbs, der merwe and Duminy none from scotland
I asked the same question yesterday, nobody cared to reply not even a PM.:(( These guys have an orgasm for the iPOD. Screw you guys:sniffle:
Don saab.. we have discussed a lot about this in IPL SS thread. May be you can visit that thread and read on..