Gaurav Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 "THE GAME OF LOVE AND UNITY" Quiet catchy actually. Man this WC could have been a real hit but it's sad that it ended up being a TOTAL FLOP
Cricketics Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? doesn't really excite one, its not gr8, prolly okay u can say... chakka marle is better then that which keepz playing on dish..
yoda Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? pretty decent. much better than the games themselves. :mad:
Gaurav Posted April 3, 2007 Author Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? doesn't really excite one, its not gr8, prolly okay u can say... chakka marle is better then that which keepz playing on dish.. I hate that chakka marle song! They are trying too hard to act HARD! Who are the chaka marle singers?
Cricketics Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? pata nahi kaun hai.. koi london ke pappu desi singer honge..
Holysmoke Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? didnt like it at all
Gaurav Posted April 3, 2007 Author Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? pretty decent. much better than the games themselves. :mad: You bet! I like the message of the song. What boring WC though :wall:
Holysmoke Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? pretty decent. much better than the games themselves. :mad: You bet! I like the message of the song. What boring WC though :wall: looking at what has happenned this world cup, u cannot call cricket a game(fixing???) of love(Woolmer???) and unity(Indian coach-player fights???).... message?.. my a$#
head coach Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? Nice song! not sure what those 2 piece and strapless girls are doing in it?
Gaurav Posted April 3, 2007 Author Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? I don't like cricket I LOVE it :hic: Dreadlock Holiday
Holysmoke Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? I don't like cricket I LOVE it :hic: Dreadlock Holiday see this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayPhz12930Y :hic:
Cricketics Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? I don't like cricket I LOVE it :hic: Dreadlock Holiday now thats worth listening.. i like the muzic of this..
Gaurav Posted April 3, 2007 Author Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? I don't like cricket I LOVE it :hic: Dreadlock Holiday see this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayPhz12930Y :hic: I posted it few weeks ago! Had it's own thread but Rajeev merged it and it got lost :eew: Excellent dood wallies in that video :lmao: :wtg:
Holysmoke Posted April 3, 2007 Posted April 3, 2007 Re: WC official song? Hit or Miss? just read this on cricinfo 11.00am Hello everyone, it's still raining, but there's a commentator update - Willo's gone off for a fag break, and it's about time I did some work. Jenno here. Hello. ok, what they wrote there is blocked here... :wall: