You need some 'herbal' medicine. By the time you come back to a 'normal' state' date=' all bad symptons will have gone :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] sach attempting to seel his dodgy sheesha stuff again! :P
Guest Gunner
:bawling: i officially nominate you as the new indian team coach!! ur so so so mean :sniffle:
Arre meri maa, ye kya nautanki hai tumhare saath. Why are you bawling for everything I say today?
Guest Gunner
You need some 'herbal' medicine. By the time you come back to a 'normal' state' date=' all bad symptons will have gone :two_thumbs_up:[/quote']
sach attempting to seel his dodgy sheesha stuff again! :P
I have sheesha at home. :P I also have "herbal" stuff at home. :P
Guest Gunner
I plan to eat some water balls after I get better from the flu and sore throat. :woot:
You haz the flu too?:icflove::icflove:
how do you make balls out of water? :hmmmm:
yeah desi got it... I got this paani puri kit and the english translation is Water balls :hysterical::hysterical:
Arrrey say Pani Puri or Gol Goppay. Even with my limited understanding of desi languages' date=' that would have made more sense than water balls :haha:[/quote'] wait till you hear Chaos and his obsession with Wiener :wall:
Arrrey say Pani Puri or Gol Goppay. Even with my limited understanding of desi languages' date=' that would have made more sense than water balls :haha:[/quote'] In Hyderabad we call it as gupchup, is that name used anywhere else? :smiley:
Guest Gunner
In Hyderabad we call it as gupchup' date=' is that name used anywhere else? :smiley:[/quote'] Nope. Only in golt desam.:winky: