Thums Up All the time :rolleyes: I had a cup of tea with Parathas and Bikaneri Bhujiya :eating:
without thumbs-up there is no life for me.:dance: chotey good breakfast.:good:
Paji ... TBH .. not the best of losing weight.Suddenly stopping the intake of Carb can make u feel weak , drowsiness = carving for more food and the end of the day u will feel " Bhaad mei gaya saala Dr. Atkin let me have a cheat Meal" . I know this as my wifey have tried all these things and have :fail: :--D , this is reduce ur Muscle Tissues (which is not good) but ur fat % wud be the same . After few weeks if wud c a certain weight reduction but that wud be a ur muscle loss. Best Way is to have a Combo of Carbs + High Protein ... as its a known fact that Protein kills the Fats layers... and best know is Egg Whites + Fish (Salmon , Tuna etc) Have 5-6 meals daily after 2-3 hrs but take food in low quantity (aaysa nahi ke every meal u take 5 parathaas + Chicken Tandoori :crazy4:) .. Have the routine like this and lemme know Oats + Egg whites , Chicken + Rice (1 cup), Beef (if u can , mutton is a big NO) + 2 Bread , Green Tea (this wud help u to reduce fats + curbs the intake of food content) , Fruit (Apple , G****fruit is Ideal). Fish + Green Salad + egg whites... U try this method and u wud see a real change in ur body + Workout is a must ... I was 120 kgs once .I followed a certain diet pattern and worked out in gym... a i can see the results (Plenty of Aunty does have a second look - during parties:--D , that's why i don't take wife for official parties:winky:).
Im quite happy with whats allowed, I am enjoying it and i think Im eating smaller portions as well. I am not craving bread anymore :dance: and have lost 3 kgs in 4 days :two_thumbs_up: Its amazing that u once weighed 120 ****ing kilos :crazy4: .. how much do u weigh now
abey john, samose koi good day ke saath thodi khaatein hai.. BREAD KHAREED KE LAA, AUR DO BREAD KE ANDAR LAGAKE KHA.. ARAAM SE..
i dislike bread.:((
Im quite happy with whats allowed, I am enjoying it and i think Im eating smaller portions as well. I am not craving bread anymore :dance: and have lost 3 kgs in 4 days :two_thumbs_up: Its amazing that u once weighed 120 ****ing kilos :crazy4: .. how much do u weigh now
3kgs in 4 days :headshake: .. not possible yaar... check ur weighing machine . I was 120 kgs with 40% fats...:(( now i am close to 100 kgs with Pure muscles + 12% fats. Arnold was 108 kgs of pure muscles... following his trend.:--D