Sachinism Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 Uncle ji congrats. Have fun We have aunty and uncle on here :hmmm:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 Poyz, Uncle Daisy is going to India for 4 weeks .. via BANG-KOK :P :aetsch: i iz welcuming you to india sir
Desi Cartman Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 i iz welcuming you to india sir Where are u in Bharat ?
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 Where are u in Bharat ? kolkata.........
DomainK Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 kolkata......... You a bong or just stay there?
CricketGirl Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 I iz old .. Im uncle .... anyway I will be in on Vacation from 21st Nov for a month ... Anybody here been to Bangkok ? diasy is older than me so yes he is an uncle!!
Desi Cartman Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 diasy is older than me so yes he is an uncle!! I iz also wiser and more mature :hmmm:
CricketGirl Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 I iz also wiser and more mature :hmmm: i iz in a good mood so i shall not disagree! :P
Zelig Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 :hello: my brotherhood. Missed a lot of action...time to catch up.
Desi Cartman Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 :hello: my brotherhood. Missed a lot of action...time to catch up. :wall: Go away :wall:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 You a bong or just stay there? whatz wrng wth bengalis? i'm one
Zelig Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 :poink: :musicus: What happened to you oldies:dontknow:
CricketGirl Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 What happened to you oldies:dontknow: nothin its pick on sanjay day!
nikred Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 What happened to you oldies:dontknow: They always want to bully us youngsters. :((
Desi Cartman Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 They always want to bully us youngsters. :(( I only bully South Indians :desiman: