Desi Cartman Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 Haramkhor...ab toh offer karle :giggle: I must have given $12-15 in tips when i was getting drunk .. Now thats charity , right ? $50 sharab ke liye 15 dollars tip .. aur kya karun :wall: BTW now I remember I went to the adelaide gurudwara before going to the casino and I did donate $10 :hmmm: brb going to casino via Gurudawara
Guest Hiten. Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 PS: I hope fineleg does not live in Mumbai Quite possible. Where else can she find Sachin fanatics who idolize SRT as GOD.. I mean she gets moaaaar people to annoy to :woot: Let's meet up in Mumbai during WC final. We get piss drunk and high when Dhoni maharaj lifts the cup :woot: ...out b4 another group stage debacle :hehe: :sniffle:
Desi Cartman Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 Quite possible. Where else can she find Sachin fanatics who idolize SRT as GOD.. I mean she gets moaaaar people to annoy to :woot: Let's meet up in Mumbai during WC final. We get piss drunk and high when Dhoni maharaj lifts the cup :woot: ...out b4 another group stage debacle :hehe: :sniffle: WC final :hmmm: thoda jada advance booking hai yeh ... I cant get this bloody song out of my head ... I wanna listen to this 24-7 :icflove: 3pN7sITXVyk
Guest Gunner Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 Morning Peeps! Mashallah, we were worried. :hysterical:
CricketGirl Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 oh....you alive. :icflove: lol unfortunately for you fellow icfers yes i iz still alive!!
CricketGirl Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 Mashallah' date=' we were worried. :hysterical:[/quote'] :whack: :icflove:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 Morning Peeps! misseed you CG............where wer u? Gunner fund time out to write articles in magic moments as you were not here? got to run,bhai dooj.........going to sis's home...........see u guys tommorow
Guest Gunner Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 :whack: :icflove: So how was Diwali? Why the long absence, food poisoning?
CricketGirl Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 misseed you CG............where wer u? Gunner fund time out to write articles in magic moments as you were not here? got to run,bhai dooj.........going to sis's home...........see u guys tommorow lol thank you i was away on a training course for a few days the rest of the time i took out for diwali, i like to spend a day or so visiting elderly friends and relatives etc it makes their day! i'll check G's works of art later on!! have fun at ur sisters :icflove:
Guest Gunner Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 ^^Straight away we have breached the 3000 post count mark. Thank you CG. :hatsoff:
nikred Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 ^^Straight away we have breached the 3000 post count mark. Thank you CG. :hatsoff: :haha:
CricketGirl Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 CG iz back! :palty: :friends: :amitdance: good to be back gal!
CricketGirl Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 ^^Straight away we have breached the 3000 post count mark. Thank you CG. :hatsoff: :poink: thanks dude! :friends:
Sooda Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 Aww CG where you been man? Youve been missed :icflove: edit: ok.. just read the last posts. good to see you back!!
Riley's Girl Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 :friends: :amitdance: good to be back gal! :friends: This thread would die a slow, painful death without you!
Riley's Girl Posted October 19, 2009 Posted October 19, 2009 :afraid: Awww! Shane fears me & CG. That's so cute. :winky: