Not a bad surprise' date=' right? :nervous:[/quote'] no a very good..one..........goood to see a south african supporting india team..........ofcourse the india SA relation was eztablished way back by a young indian lawyer in very early ...in 1893 in natal.......have u heard of him?

Sorry Mari, for bringing that up. Now moar people will want to know your story :((

Sorry Mari' date=' for bringing that up. Now moar people will want to know your story :(([/quote'] I already knew her story. :winky:
teri baat nahi ho rahi hai........tu to sab janta hai hai na?
Yesh. We iz know everything - past, present and future, underworld and heaven and even when EMC will act. :winky:
I already knew her story. :winky:
Do you wanna know my story ? Here it is... If you quote me unnecessarily next time, you will be handed out a b& :emc: :finger:
Yesh. We iz know everything - past' date=' present and future, underworld and heaven and even when EMC will act. :winky:[/quote'] :(( l:sniffle: as it is there is shortage of girls in ICF and the good ones get taken
Do you wanna know my story ? Here it is... If you quote me unnecessarily next time, you will be handed out a b& :emc: :finger:
Feck you too pal. :finger::finger: PS: Stop trying to threaten me little one. :finger:
:(( l:sniffle: as it is there is shortage of girls in ICF and the good ones get taken
especially by uncles like gunner. :((
who is a shraabi and kebabi.............:sniffle::sniffle::((:((
But you have eachother. :dontknow:
Feck you too pal. :finger::finger: PS: Stop trying to threaten me little one. :finger:
...brb asking for power in Chit-Chat :emc: P.S see you then :finger:
You haz :fail:ed. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
what is that suppose to mean i want good girl
Nikki is a good girl. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: