Sunny, is it lying flat on the surface? If so the fan does work properly Keep it on a book/stand of some sort to let it breathe and the fan to circulate air. Leave it off for a few mins to cool down before putting it on
yea i had put it on a flat table....now have put a book beanth it....also i was working continously with the charger plugged it so now remove it after the battery is fully charged....... thnkz
:whack::whack::whack: are you high already?
Quick solution to cool it down :dance: If its a major issue, then get a laptop cooler, its a small tray with a few fans sits under ur laptop. Not high yet :( tonight though :eyedance:
okay i think i will get a cooler though it is working fine now for last 3-4 hrs.........the cooler sits under the laptop???any pic?and it helps na?
My laptop also started giving the same problem, so I bought a cooler and its working fine. The cooler is like a pad, mine has a USB cable. My cooling pad. belkin-laptop-cooling-pad-whole.jpg
i think i will also get a pad.........i cleaned the fans........seems okay now.....bt will still get a pad......btw how much did ur pad cost?
Around $20 (amreeki)
guys my laptop is geting heated and shutting down itself........any remedies?
ur laptop is a female and ur watching too much porn thats why she is burning up with jealousy and shutting down! :P
a answer not expected from a shaadi shuddied,pious,inidan origin aunty........second thoughts:is it a sentence you use frequently with MR.cg:winky:
a answer not expected from a shaadi shuddied' date='pious,inidan origin aunty........second thoughts:is it a sentence you use frequently with MR.cg:winky:[/quote'] lol why are u sooo suprised? such material is educational for us shaddi shuddied folk! and no sentences for Mr CG! :P