Ji, haa, kem nai. @Domaink, how do u that? :woot:
wow.....I know something about vb that you already don't know?:dance: Just click on the number of replies on the main forum page.
^^ LOL woohoo we knew something about vB before Ludh :yay:
:fail: Ludh is undisputed KINGPIN of vB...ludh is a fun-taas-tick liar :hail:
The performances in this thread: Who Posted? Total Posts: 4,027 User Name Posts CricketGirl 817- Topper. Gunner 439 Marilize 424 Sachinism 391 desi cartman 241 sunnyji_2k 219 flamy 206 nikred 173 sanjay S 149 blue_brigade 93 Domaink 90 Shane 82 sree_india 80 ludhianvi 78 Mr. Wicket 67 Anonymous 60 Don Sharma 57 Sooda 56 punjabi_khota 46 core 39 h4te 35 marirs_mania 25 ViruRulez 25 varun 19 rahuliverpool 14 beetle 11 laaloo 10 mhr123 9 zubinpepsi 9 tex1des 8 Under_Score 7 Evil Mod Consortium 7 Master Blaster 6 yoda 6 gaurav_indian 3 holysmoke 3 The Outsider 3 iHammad 3 fineleg 3 chetan0304 2 patriot 2 graphic23 2 tdigi 1 triam 1 Shivani 1 gaurav92 1 maggot_brain 1 Nash 1 Kohum 1 Rajiv 1
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
GKD thread winner is Shane and runner up prize goes to h4te :crazy4:
o'rly? some do the numbers now :orderorder: i would be #1 in GKD if it catered more to my interests :winky: (yes homo)

h4te: GKD thread is more of a BYOP (P = Pic) so that everyone can enjoy it :P Not sure, if your choice would be appreciated but flamy will be there "right behind you"

i want icf's $$$ for being the top spammer! :P :woot:
only people with quality posts get paid. the rest have to pay taxes for using valuable bandwidth. :finger:
I don't get it, you IZ homo but you have 2nd highest posts in GKD thread. Are you a closet hetro? :hmmm: