Zelig Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 thats my boy i'm proud of you! :icflove: :hero: :eating: :nurse:
Sooda Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 is the deed done then Il Peester? Your saasu ma... :nervous: Don Bhayya... :nervous:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 little prince..thnx for the help:icflove:
Zelig Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 little prince..thnx for the help:icflove: What help:dontknow:
Sooda Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 there you go, three cracking songs. each as different from the other as poss.
Guest Gunner Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 there you go' date=' three cracking songs. each as different from the other as poss.[/quote'] But why? :dontknow:
CricketGirl Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 But why? :dontknow: yeah we dint ask for them
Sooda Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 I dont know. Im random. Thought id brighten up your days. try listening to Bombay Rockers one and Aaroh (good Pak rock band) at least. Orgy might be bit of acquired taste- theyre ok, that particular song rocks hard. Ive got one more for you guys, only this one you will actually like Gunner bava In my attempts to establish my tamility, I discovered another song. Ive got loads of tunes floating around in my head but I dont kno the words or the name of song... this however came back to me. Prabhu Deva's best dance ever. Ti7M2zGvX8w&feature=related (im not sure if this is telugu or tamil version- not that it makes any diff to me) :--D
Sooda Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 yeah we dint ask for them :adore: CG *bows down to CG's feet in worshipfulness*
CricketGirl Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 :adore: CG *bows down to CG's feet in worshipfulness* jeete raho! :giggle: aaj ka kya plan hai?? am taking my boy xmas shopping i owe him 25 quids!!
Aaku Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 My cold is killing me :(( Achoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo !!
Guest Gunner Posted December 13, 2009 Posted December 13, 2009 I dont know. Im random. Thought id brighten up your days. try listening to Bombay Rockers one and Aaroh (good Pak rock band) at least. Orgy might be bit of acquired taste- theyre ok, that particular song rocks hard. Ive got one more for you guys, only this one you will actually like Gunner bava In my attempts to establish my tamility, I discovered another song. Ive got loads of tunes floating around in my head but I dont kno the words or the name of song... this however came back to me. Prabhu Deva's best dance ever. (im not sure if this is telugu or tamil version- not that it makes any diff to me) :--D Firstly this is tamil. Secondly I only listen to Indian music with some amount of classical base. Thirdly, I have all the bombay rockers moosik. Fourthly, the paki band is not bad. Fifthly, there is no fifthly.