CricketGirl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 You sound like the perfect mom.:hatsoff: lol i wouldnt say i am perfect u might wanna ask him about the fact that i forgot to buy him a PE kit before he started the new term this yr! :giggle: oh well it meant he wore his india shirt for the first couple of lessons!! result!
CricketGirl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 You're right. I'm sure he'll be fine' date=' his mom is just really freaked.[/quote'] yeah moms always freak out when they're kids are ill! trust me i know!
Sachinism Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 lol i wouldnt say i am perfect u might wanna ask him about the fact that i forgot to buy him a PE kit before he started the new term this yr! :giggle: oh well it meant he wore his india shirt for the first couple of lessons!! result! Represent!!
Riley's Girl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Thats excellent. @Marilize, has it been detected in the early stages? if so, hopefully it shouldn't be a problem It's still in the early stages. His dad is a teacher & one of his students got sick so they had themselves and the baby tested as a precaution.
Riley's Girl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 lol i wouldnt say i am perfect u might wanna ask him about the fact that i forgot to buy him a PE kit before he started the new term this yr! :giggle: oh well it meant he wore his india shirt for the first couple of lessons!! result! Hey @ least you're involved. Not many parents are, you know.
Riley's Girl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 yeah moms always freak out when they're kids are ill! trust me i know! Guess I will be the same when I get around to being a mom!
varun Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Man the weather sucks ass. So depressing' date=' been raining for over an hour.[/quote'] I moved here yesterday.. and got drenched as soon as I got out the airport.. Sigh Ingurland Ingurland Ingurland
CricketGirl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 I moved here yesterday.. and got drenched as soon as I got out the airport.. Sigh Ingurland Ingurland Ingurland hahahahaaaaaaaa!! sorry i shouldnt laugh but hahahahahaaaa:hysterical: aww welcome to the land of concrete!!
Sachinism Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 I moved here yesterday.. and got drenched as soon as I got out the airport.. Sigh Ingurland Ingurland Ingurland LOL Weather has changed over the last week What you doing in England?
varun Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 LOL Weather has changed over the last week What you doing in England? Am on a month-long reconnaisance mission :winky: moving for good in Jan
varun Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 hahahahaaaaaaaa!! sorry i shouldnt laugh but hahahahahaaaa:hysterical: aww welcome to the land of concrete!! I know.. coming from sunny california, it's a damp start to the new life
Sachinism Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Cool, whereabouts you planning to move to?
CricketGirl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Guess I will be the same when I get around to being a mom! huh? i thought u were a guy??
Shane Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 I know.. coming from sunny california' date=' it's a damp start to the new life[/quote'] Oh ho !!! Kya Baat Hai ! Varun paaji ke liye gaana pesh karta hoon ... ora5KAO6EH8
Guest Gunner Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 huh? i thought u were a guy?? Poor CG, so much effort wasted at flirting. Lulzers.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CricketGirl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Poor CG' date=' so much effort wasted at flirting. Lulzers.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] Gunner you wouldnt know what flirting is so tu chup baith! :motz:
Guest Gunner Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Gunner you wouldnt know what flirting is so tu chup baith! :motz: Yes because flirt = fail. I shoot, I score.:winky::winky:
CricketGirl Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Yes because flirt = fail. I shoot, I score.:winky::winky: i smell jealousy!! is it cuz no body will flirt with little gunner! lolz just kiddin dude!!
Guest Gunner Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 i smell jealousy!! is it cuz no body will flirt with little gunner! lolz just kiddin dude!! Read my post again. :winky: PS: I am totally game for heckling, go ahead no need to apologize.