67 posts and counting in the last 24hrs. Gosh' date=' I worked so hard and am second only to desi cartman in the list :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] congrats! :P
67 posts and counting in the last 24hrs. Gosh' date=' I worked so hard and am second only to desi cartman in the list :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] i'll let you have the glory .. I am about to log off :icflove:
Thanks :two_thumbs_up:. You joined 3years and 1 month before me and I have more posts than you :hehe:
hey, no fair! i wasn't even around for more than 2 ys! lol..
i'll let you have the glory .. I am about to log off :icflove:
so is tht good night? or have a nice day? whichever.. enjoy.. :teeth_smile:
i'll let you have the glory .. I am about to log off :icflove:
:icflove:
hey' date=' no fair! i wasn't even around for more than 2 ys! lol.. [/quote'] You got just 740 odd posts in a year? I got 772 posts and counting in 2 and 1/2 months :hehe:
:icflove: You got just 740 odd posts in a year? I got 772 posts and counting in 2 and 1/2 months :hehe:
-.- i dont do cricket posts, honey... ^^ plus, i'd given up spamming.. thts for immature kids like yourself.. :P
:hysterical::hysterical: Look whose talking :hysterical::hysterical:
:--D xD shush now, don't spoil my image too much.. :P

Morning peeps!!! guess what my personal trainer is phukin bhaskar! :mad: last night he made me kick box with 1kg weights tied to my ankles!! my poor likkle legs are in sooo much pain! :whine:

:hello: everyone Myself has posted profile on shaadi.com and the femmes are so picky. Its tough to find a good match. Most of the good looking femmes are like 5'3 and their cutoff height for the partner is like 5'11. And then on top of it they want someone who can make them laugh. Maybe I'll go take them to watch comedy movie. I suppose that would suffice. And then they say, if you are not a bubbly character dont bother replying. And so many of them drink occasionally. God help me. Its tough out there I tell ya. :regular_smile:
:haha::haha: Just give them links to some of your posts Ludh bhai..that should suffice.
if you are not a bubbly character dont bother replying.
Bubbly? What, are they auditioning for a TV game show host? :cantstop:
Morning peeps!!! guess what my personal trainer is phukin bhaskar! :mad: last night he made me kick box with 1kg weights tied to my ankles!! my poor likkle legs are in sooo much pain! :whine:
Awwww. Poor CG. The positive: The pain will pass & you'll have sexier legs :friends: