what desi uncle....u work too much..........may b stay over at ur working place smtimes.........
Arey nahi re .. I am at work too much :hehe: I was attending a conference from Sat-Mon so weekend miss ho gaya and now Im so bloody tired. Never mind its thrusday today :yay:
i'm at home i cant decide if i should a. go back to sleep, b. have a shower, c. have some breakfast or d. have home workout! :dontknow:
i'm at home i cant decide if i should a. go back to sleep' date=' b. have a shower, c. have some breakfast or d. have home workout! :dontknow:[/quote'] I say go for the home workout followed by a shower and breakfast. Btw, how is your boy doing?
I say go for the home workout followed by a shower and breakfast. Btw' date=' how is your boy doing?[/quote'] he's ok was a bit feverish this morning hence i am still home with him!! thing is he wont let me have the TV for me to workout :(( so i'll wait till he goes to sleep! how are you??
he's ok was a bit feverish this morning hence i am still home with him!! thing is he wont let me have the TV for me to workout :(( so i'll wait till he goes to sleep! how are you??
I'm good! Busy @ work. Also have 2 assignments to submit on Monday.
updating your shaddi.com profile!!
Well just don't make me look like serial killer :blink: I'm coming down to west london today. going to Hayes. Don't wanna go, but may have to
*shudders* thats nr southall! good luck so where abouts in London are you??