CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 CG Hi, long time no speak, how are you :--D :adore: Greetings ICF :whack: where were u all this time?? whats with the one post per day man!! good to have u back man! :icflove:
Guest Gunner Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 CG Hi, long time no speak, how are you :--D :adore: Greetings ICF :finger::finger:
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Why? Kya ho gaya? kuch nahi! i just decided on a very random point that i dont like you anymore! :P
Guest Gunner Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 kuch nahi! i just decided on a very random point that i dont like you anymore! :P Lal. I didn't realize you liked me before. :P
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Lal. I didn't realize you liked me before. :P ay hai! wouldnt you like to know! :wink2:
Guest Gunner Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 ay hai! wouldnt you like to know! :wink2: What are you doing currently? Obviously not working. :P
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 What are you doing currently? Obviously not working. :P multi tasking baby! :bumsmack:
Guest Gunner Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 multi tasking baby! :bumsmack: Don't give me that bull. :winky:
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Don't give me that bull. :winky: ok ok! i am pretending to work! :blush: got any better ideas??
Guest Gunner Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 ok ok! i am pretending to work! :blush: got any better ideas?? Well, you can talk to me. I am not doing a lot and just looking forward to evening so that I can go home. :secret:
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Well' date=' you can talk to me. I am not doing a lot and just looking forward to evening so that I can go home. :secret:[/quote'] sounds like a plan!! i'm going home in an hour and 40 mins!! :P anything planned for the evening?
Sachinism Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Don't you people have work to do :headshake: :P
Sachinism Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 multi tasking baby! :bumsmack: Posting on ICF while spanking your colleague? :hmmm:
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Don't you people have work to do :headshake: :P oh he speaks! :giggle: congratz dude! :icflove:
Sachinism Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 When did I stop speaking? Was I that quiet that I get congratulations now lol Whats going on SD, how you been?
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 When did I stop speaking? Was I that quiet that I get congratulations now lol Whats going on SD, how you been? ok ok belated congratz then! i think its more a case of me not coming on as much at the moment! btw PJ i chose the new kit for the colts this yr!! :yay:
Guest Gunner Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Ahh PJ is here too. Dude, this year has been the slowest year of my professional career. What can I do? :dontknow:
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 Ahh PJ is here too. Dude' date=' this year has been the slowest year of my professional career. What can I do? :dontknow:[/quote'] play with almond oil it worked for flamy!!