CricketGirl Posted July 12, 2010 Posted July 12, 2010 I forgot my laptop + iPhone + Car keys at the Security counter and boarded Jet Airways at Mumbai. after the doors closed and they were about to take off' date=' I told the air hostess that I had forgotten my stuff at Security. First they were going to make me get off the plane and collect my stuff and come in the next flight, but for soem reason the pilot changed his mind and let me go get my stuff after re-attaching the aerobridge etc. The plane got delayed by 20 mins with all passengers in it waiting for me. :happydance:[/quote'] :poink: akal bari ke bhens!
Roshanrocks Posted July 12, 2010 Posted July 12, 2010 I forgot my laptop + iPhone + Car keys at the Security counter and boarded Jet Airways at Mumbai. after the doors closed and they were about to take off' date=' I told the air hostess that I had forgotten my stuff at Security. First they were going to make me get off the plane and collect my stuff and come in the next flight, but for soem reason the pilot changed his mind and let me go get my stuff after re-attaching the aerobridge etc. The plane got delayed by 20 mins with all passengers in it waiting for me. :happydance:[/quote'] SO that was you :mad:
b555 Posted July 12, 2010 Posted July 12, 2010 SO that was you :mad: u or anyone u knew wa sin same flight? :woot:
b555 Posted July 12, 2010 Posted July 12, 2010 I forgot my laptop + iPhone + Car keys at the Security counter and boarded Jet Airways at Mumbai. after the doors closed and they were about to take off' date=' I told the air hostess that I had forgotten my stuff at Security. First they were going to make me get off the plane and collect my stuff and come in the next flight, but for soem reason the pilot changed his mind and let me go get my stuff after re-attaching the aerobridge etc. The plane got delayed by 20 mins with all passengers in it waiting for me. :happydance:[/quote'] :hatsoff:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted July 12, 2010 Posted July 12, 2010 I forgot my laptop + iPhone + Car keys at the Security counter and boarded Jet Airways at Mumbai. after the doors closed and they were about to take off' date=' I told the air hostess that I had forgotten my stuff at Security. First they were going to make me get off the plane and collect my stuff and come in the next flight, but for soem reason the pilot changed his mind and let me go get my stuff after re-attaching the aerobridge etc. The plane got delayed by 20 mins with all passengers in it waiting for me. :happydance:[/quote'] sala ye tha wo....i missed my connecting flight:mad:
mastana Posted July 13, 2010 Posted July 13, 2010 SO that was you :mad: Naam tumhara roshan hai par roshan Gunner_Mania kar raha hai India ka naam. :hehe: You are great GM. :adore: Logon ke julaab(loose motions) nahi ruktey tumne plane rok liya. :adore:
DomainK Posted July 13, 2010 Posted July 13, 2010 I forgot my laptop + iPhone + Car keys at the Security counter and boarded Jet Airways at Mumbai. after the doors closed and they were about to take off' date=' I told the air hostess that I had forgotten my stuff at Security. First they were going to make me get off the plane and collect my stuff and come in the next flight, but for soem reason the pilot changed his mind and let me go get my stuff after re-attaching the aerobridge etc. The plane got delayed by 20 mins with all passengers in it waiting for me. :happydance:[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up: BTW did the pilot ask you for your number??
Gunner_Mania Posted July 13, 2010 Posted July 13, 2010 :two_thumbs_up: BTW did the pilot ask you for your number?? Nope..I never saw the pilot. All dealingzz only with Airhostess:--D
Gunner_Mania Posted July 13, 2010 Posted July 13, 2010 SO that was you :mad: sala ye tha wo....i missed my connecting flight:mad: :finger:
Gunner_Mania Posted July 13, 2010 Posted July 13, 2010 u is in india now? Yes. I iz in desh now and the television here is rubbish..and I mean rubbish.
b555 Posted July 13, 2010 Posted July 13, 2010 Yes. I iz in desh now and the television here is rubbish..and I mean rubbish. yes u r right :D welcome home athiti :D
b555 Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 The continuing love affair with Test cricket http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/oliverbrett/2010/07/tuesday_blog.html