Spread Betting League -- Eng-Aus ODI's

Shane

LeaderBoard Updated ! The Green One still leads and by some margin, Mr.Wicket makes his move from the bottom (expecting a host of bets from you for the Final ODI) and Sunnyji_2k moves swiftly into the bottom. New Boys Aadhavzone and Sanjay S get into the groove and are off the mark (In the Wrong Direction). Lord stays put along with the likes of Desi and Gaurav92. So with the Final ODI coming up and the Series Bet Evaluation yet to be done, expect changes in the Leaderboard. News Just In : EMC has released its Official Announcement regarding the IT Raid on Hamo, it his suspected that under mysterious circumstances the wealth of the Green One has multiplied and hence the EMC has decided to take matters into their own hands.

plz add those two bets wheva markets are open shane
Well would be better if you delete your post now, and bet again with the fresh prices, coz the markets would be subject to a change for the final ODI.

Why didn't u update the Players Standings? I wanna see how much I have earned? It's still 17 M, it should be more after because I won lots of money in the 6th odi bets.

Here are your Sixth ODI Settled Bet Status. 34qmf84.jpg Multi-Wides killed it.
oh lord paaji sbl ka sabse zyaada mazaa aapne hi uthaya hai keep going yaar negative zaroor hai par yaar you enjoy playing it seems and thats the most important thing winning and losing is the next part keep rocking yaar tujhme itna josh dekhkar achha lagta hai :two_thumbs_up:
thx yaar,but i have just trying to negate my losses by new bets.have been unlucky so far n ya i'm enjoying it.

Shane my bets SELL AUS/ENG MATCH SUPREMACY 7TH ODI@30(100K) SELL MULTI-FOURS 7TH ODI@460(25K)FREEBET SELL MULTI-SIXES 7TH ODI@6(100K) BUY RUNS-OFF BRACKEN 7TH ODI@40(10K) SELL ZERO TOLERANCE 7TH ODI@16(100K) SELL TON 'OR' BUST 7TH ODI@30(100K) BUY COLLINGWOOD All-ROUNDER PERF@362(100K) BUY BRACKEN SERIES BOWLING@87(75K) SELL AUSTRALIA WICKETKEEPER PERF@415(10K) BUY LEE SERIES BOWLING@172(10k) :pray: