Aadhavzone Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 well you can make bet of these rite here. Go through the 1st few posts you will understand. It is like every bet has two markets the lower one is the selling market and the higher one buying market. For eg. if you think in todays market runs of bracken bowling is put at 25-40 if you think he will give less than 25 runs then you sell at 25 if you thnk he will give more than 40 than you buy at 40 then you have to decide how much money you want to put on for each point....it ranges from $1000 to $100k for eg. you bet sell bracken@25@100k.......bracken gives away 20 runs than you win 5*100k=$500k but if he gives away 30 runs then you have -5*100k= -$500k hope u understood if you wana bet jus write your bets and post them here before the toss ok cool mate... i will do in next match!
Shane Posted September 16, 2009 Author Posted September 16, 2009 SBL Fully Updated !!! Hamo extends his lead at the Top ! Free 100K Bet for the Mega-Neagtive Baize SUNNYJI_2K and MR.WICKET.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 SBL Fully Updated !!! Hamo extends his lead at the Top ! Free 100K Bet for the Mega-Neagtive Baize SUNNYJI_2K and MR.WICKET. :two_thumbs_up::icflove: are we not taxing the green one?50% of his winnings of his should be taxed and given to me and wicket what abiut a free bet for the explaination to aadhavzone?
Zelig Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Haven't played this for a long time now..Shane bro, when will you open the market?
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Haven't played this for a long time now..Shane bro' date=' when will you open the market?[/quote'] don jnr i thot u found this difficlt
Shane Posted September 16, 2009 Author Posted September 16, 2009 :two_thumbs_up::icflove: are we not taxing the green one?50% of his winnings of his should be taxed and given to me and wicket EMC is on the prowl. :emc:
Lord Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 no free bet for me?:(( i'm also in the negative
Shane Posted September 16, 2009 Author Posted September 16, 2009 no free bet for me?:(( i'm also in the negative Only for the Members in Deep Red. Gimme 15 mins to update the market.
Lord Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Only for the Members in Deep Red. Gimme 15 mins to update the market. isnt it already updated?
Zelig Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 don jnr i thot u found this difficlt yeah it is! But I wanna try it..and it looks like if I win the final two games I might still top the pack as most of you guys are at the wrong end of the road:giggle:
Shane Posted September 16, 2009 Author Posted September 16, 2009 SBL FULLY UPDATED All Members other than LORD have their 25k Bet Pending.
Dravid Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 its not updated,its the 1st ODI score.although i'll still be in negative. vaise why dont u join?its easy point fingers at others yes, its ez to point fingers when you beat the competition by 20 mill in ashes sbl :--D i is be in champs trohpy one:icflove:
Zelig Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Pls SELL AUS/ENG MATCH SUPREMACY 6TH ODI @15(100K) SELL TON 'OR' BUST 6TH ODI @40(100K) SELL ENGLAND BIGSHOTS 6TH ODI @32(100K)
Mr. Wicket Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Buy Ton 'or' Bust 6th Odi @ 55 (100k - Free Bet For The Impoverished!)
iHammad Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 :two_thumbs_up::icflove: are we not taxing the green one?50% of his winnings of his should be taxed and given to me and wicket what abiut a free bet for the explaination to aadhavzone? :withstupid: Shane paagal nahin hai
iHammad Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Im leading!!! Wohoo!!!!!!!:yay::yay::yay::yay::dance::dance:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 :withstupid: Shane paagal nahin hai this is called desh bhakti,,,,,,teri samjh mein nahi aayega
iHammad Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 this is called desh bhakti' date=',,,,,[b']teri samjh mein nahi aayega Sahi bola, meri samajh main bilkol nahin aaya:hatsoff:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 Sahi bola' date=' meri samajh main bilkol nahin aaya:hatsoff:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: kaha tha na nahi samjh aayega
iHammad Posted September 16, 2009 Posted September 16, 2009 6th odi bets BUY AUS/ENG MATCH SUPREMACY 6TH ODI @ 25 (50K) RUNS-OFF BRACKEN 6TH ODI @ 40 (100K) SELL AUSTRALIA 6TH ODI 50 UP'S @ 42 (50K) MULTI-WIDES 6TH ODI @ 45 (100K) MULTI-FOURS 6TH ODI @ 575 (25K) thx again Shane :two_thumbs_up: series bets coming