Spread Betting League -- Eng-Aus ODI's

Shane

No code has to be inserted here. for eg: in this scorecard, 50 ups: 2+76 = 78 100 ups:26 ton or bust:126 am i right Lord!
if u r considering Aus 50 ups then its right,but for total 50 ups u have to consider England's 50 ups too. other ones,bingo,u were right
okay then, so, for 50's UP: 126-50=76 will also get counted though it wud come in 100's UP nice!
okay then' date=' so, for 50's UP: 126-50=76 will also get counted though it wud come in 100's UP nice![/quote'] It will count in both,76 in 50 ups n 26 in 100 ups
series Bets Sell Total Sixes @ 22 (50k) Total 50-ups @ 356 (100k) players Series Bets Buy Lee Series Bowling @ 170 (50k) Broad Series Bowling @ 76 (50k) Bracken Series Bowling @ 82 (50k)
accepted?:hatsoff:
Hamo' date=' all i say is don't edit your posts, all of them should be added after being checked for validilty.[/quote'] I didn't edit it. Thx again:--D Good luck to all the guys for their 6th odi bets. joking:finger:

BUY AUS/ENG MATCH SUPREMACY 6TH ODI@25@100k BUY 6TH ODI 50 UP'S @80@100k BUY ENGLAND 6TH ODI 50 UP'S@35@40k BUY AUSTRALIA 6TH ODI 50 UP'S@47@40k BUY 6TH ODI 100 UP'S@11@100k SELL MULTI-WIDES 6TH ODI@45@100k BUY MULTI-FOURS 6TH ODI @675@100k SELL ENGLAND BIGSHOTS 6TH ODI 32@25k free bet BUY AUSTRALIA BIGSHOTS 6TH ODI@48@50k - BUY TON 'OR' BUST 6TH ODI@55 @100k BUY RUNS-OFF BRACKEN 6TH ODI @40@25k Do i also get a free bet for the explaination to aadhav zone? if yes make the bracken bet a free bet

match BUY AUS/ENG SUPREMACY @ 25 (80K) SELL TON OR BUST 6TH ODI @ 40 (90K) BUY AUSTRALIA 50-UPS @ 47 (70K) BUY MULTI FOURS 6TH ODI @ 675 (25K)(FREE BET) BUY ENGLAND BIGSHOTS @ 40 (50K) SELL MULTIWIDES 6TH ODI @ 45 (70K) BUY RUNS OFF BRACKEN @ 40 (100K) BUY AUSTRALIA BIGSHOTS @ 47 (70K) SELL ENGLAND 50 UPS 6TH ODI @ 30 (80K) series: BUY AUS/ENG SERIES SUPREMACY @ 265 (40K) SELL WATSON MEK @ 218 (50K)

oh lord paaji sbl ka sabse zyaada mazaa aapne hi uthaya hai keep going yaar negative zaroor hai par yaar you enjoy playing it seems and thats the most important thing winning and losing is the next part keep rocking yaar tujhme itna josh dekhkar achha lagta hai :two_thumbs_up:

shane, my bet is accounted naa? :blink: my 6th ODI Bet is for Eng! SELL 6th ODI 50's UP 35 @ 20K! Excuse me to change this as this is my 1st time... or if not simply cancel it! its not correct i didnt mention either for aus or eng also i have not given put (35) right! though i meant it for England!

Will look into it, if they don't stand valid the bet will be cancelled.
Dude' date=' cant add bets when a match is in progress.[/quote'] add it after the match ends as its a series bet and english batting has not yet started so no chance of chosing b4 innings mate plz add it after the match thanx BTW SBL was open wheni posted it j/k
add it after the match ends as its a series bet and english batting has not yet started so no chance of chosing b4 innings mate plz add it after the match thanx BTW SBL was open wheni posted it j/k
Odds would change after the match, you can Bet with Fresh Odds if you wished too.