Pakistan paceman Umar Gul in new cheat probe

patriot

"everyone was too scared to do anything about it"...why would they be scared, they've accused us before officially so why not now. Kiwis are still crying about that loss in T20.

Its pretty obvious ... I pointed this out in one of the match threads as well. They hold the ball and use nail of the thumb to scratch it. Arey when legendz like wasim , Imran and Waqar did it so yeh lul-gul kya cheez hai

^^ aisi baat hai to why didn't they officially report him?? with so many cameras around surely they can catch him doing that..and who is the "source"

what do u think they are trying to do here :hmmm:

HAH what farce of an article. Hardly any evidence there other than some cry babies moaning. Playing mind games here just to stir up and derail Pakistan before the semi-final as they know Pakistan got the strongest bowling line-up in this tournament and they are pretty much the hot favorite. Poor chaps can't come up with anything better. Bet once we will annihilate NZ tomorrow, Vettori will once again moan about ball tampering. Idiot doesn't know that you need firercy pace bowlers to get the ball talking your way. How would he or any other opposition (padosis :winky:) understand when all they got are trundlers (apart bond). Give our bowlers scratched or non-scratched tomatoes and we will still bowl any opposition out. :haha:

this is crap at its finest. Even if there was a slightest hint of evidence against pakistan team, ICC would deem it enough and penalize us with everything that this teams been through. The fact that cricinfo and other authentic websites have not picked this up speaks volumes. This is nothing but mind games.. I hope it back fires and Gul destroys them for 5 wickets again.. once again jealousy at its finest against the man natural talent.

this is crap at its finest. Even if there was a slightest hint of evidence against pakistan team' date=' ICC would deem it enough and penalize us with everything that this teams been through. The fact that [b']cricinfo and other authentic websites have not picked this up speaks volumes. This is nothing but mind games.. I hope it back fires and Gul destroys them for 5 wickets again.. once again jealousy at its finest against the man natural talent.
So you would accept that cricinfo has some credibility ?

all I am saying is pakistan has is under a huge microscope which is alway analyzing and over analyzing every breath they take.. if there was even an iota of truth in this.. there would be proof all over youtube, India media and other cricket websites.. the fact that no evidence exist, and the news is broken conveniently before semi finals match doesnt make anyone suspicious.. ridiculous..

Once a cheat, always a cheat. :cantstop: :hysterical:
They were playing some domestic match during Ramdhan and the umpire caught them ball tampering. They abused the umpire. Got banned for life from that stadium. These are usual suspects. Guilty is their default state unless proved otherwise.
link or you stink

The Kiwis have always been cry babies. lol they`ve even admitted to ball tampering once against Pakistan. We were clean at The Oval and were acquitted of all charges.:P What surprises me is this

It's very frustrating. The Pakistanis were caught messing with the ball against Australia but everyone was too scared too do anything about it.
We don`t have ummm........... contacts up there. Dunno what they`re afraid of :haha: Lame accusations:gossip:. They`re making excuses beforehand :hysterical:

y cant pakis win anything without ball tampering,drug cheating,patriotic umpiring and underworld threats.that team is a shame to this game...........godd that no one wana play in that country........we were wrong to have supported them for long,finally bcci has woken up and sided with the rite ppl........i wont be surprised if a few pakistanis are banned again........bloody cheeats

i just had a brilliant idea. since cricket is flush with money how about use a new ball everytime it hits the pitch like in baseball. in baseball every pitch is practically a new ball. i mean it will eliminate the issue of ball tampering forever. and the spectators can keep the balls, no longer wastage of time time retrieving it from the boundary.