ahahahahahhahaha - bye bye pakistan

pakistanis lost the match purposely against aussies...they deserve this....their world best odi depth bowler gul took a pounding fron elliot...loved this over rated bowler being hit for runs... simon taufel's umpiring...he is the best umpire....take a bow...that illiterate kamran was appealin for evrythg....
Shabash Shabash Shabash Shahid bhai Shabash Shabash ko nahi ko nahi Shahid bhai Shabash Shabash Shahid bhai ko nahi Shahid bhai Shabash Shabash

^^^ keepers are supposed to energize their team on the field. The best part about Kami is he motivates his players and annoys his opponents.........ghooooomay gi ghoooooomay gi :haha:

Really? How does one motivate his bowlers by regularly dropping catches and irritating chants? I bet the bowlers would be getting discouraged by the mere sight of Akmal. But that ghooooomay gi ghoooooomay gi is classic!!
Seems like they are whinging about Taufel. They were erecting a statue after he said good words even after being "target practice" for terrorists. Now they are calling him racist. Suck on it for Raina's decision :dance:
People would believe what they want to believe.Many Pakistanis claim that Raina was out and that was totally justifiable,but the case of Umra Akmal was such a criminal offence, I saw a Pakistani abusing Tauffel in a forum.When India's middle order were given out wrongly in Natwest by Aleem dar,he was only a human and Indians are whiners.Thats how their logic works.And they were over appealing in desperation today and some of them actually believe that those should be given outs.
yeah i know' date=' but it all seems a bit fake around here the celebrations, because its not like pakistan where humilated in the first round, then admit have a ball and laugh about it, but reaching semi's and beating india and nearly aussies on the way who may go on to win the tournament, is quite a respected tournament played by pakistan and i know the the indian fans know that but like i said, they just scrapping the barrel so they can sleep better at night.[/quote'] Abey Oh 786 ke Bachhe.... Its beyond any question that on Paki forum u Pakis absolutely trash India(this is going on for ages)... No u come on our forum and act like a gentleman You guys are so Psychotic that u have diff scales for urself and a diff scale for the rest of the world in everything. Just go to Paki forums and read the BS there after India vs Pak match... then come bc here....
That's the thing' date=' we Indians dont live in the past. We move on, we think of the future unlike our pedosis over here still living off their past achievements; whatever they were whether the ball tempering or drug scandals..You decide:finger:[/quote'] ball tempering or drug scandals.... LOL
lol ok if it makes you sleep better than ok' date=' but you will only wake up next morning realising what a failure india where in this tournament, considering they where ranked number 1 in the world. much more was expected of them than pakistan, but pakistan put up a better showing just remember that and i make a fair point with that statement.[/quote'] Abey 786..... Dont repeat "pakistan put up a better showing just remember that"...... All you Pakis did was win one match... and from that day on u were put bc in ur place(2 matches 2 losses)... So dont repeat that sentence just because it sounds good to you. And wats this BS from u Pakis abt India not doing anything in ICC tournys and all our no.1 rankings are trash and Pakis absolutely blasting away in ICC tourneys..... ODI world cup India 2003 final Pak was ****ed by Indians ODI world cup 2007 India PAk first round Exits T20 World Cup India Winners T20 World Cup 2 edition Paki Winners India won ICC Champions trophy along Sri Lanka smwhere in Between How you found a glorious winning streak in ICC events for Pakis is beyond our imagination...Only thing you did was win that T20 world cup(which is like a bad Govinda film..no skills required).. Mean while India won everything that came its way... We beat all the teams except SA...Top rankings in ODI and Tests inspite of SUPER STAR status of our cricketers who have to play 2 month long IPL every year and represent other *****y BCCI local events.. Do Ads.... earn Millions of dollars (which u poor Pakis dont have) and then among all those distractions play cricket and win.....
guarav are you a moderator here?
I am an external affairs administrator here. :winky:
That's just the special name we give to our janitor. :emc:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
****ers...they just won one match more than India in the end.....They were already holding one hand on the trophy!!!! They were planning to play Aus and NZ pulled the namaz-mat under their feet. Wooo Hooo....Take the next flight on PIA back home....
they also lost 1 more match than us :))) :)))

Blame BCCI. They hate PCB, hence didnt let the pakistanis win any award 2 days before the semis which demoralised the poys. Had boom boom got the awrd he wouldnt have gone fuss fuss with the bat and the ball. And BCCI also asked ICC to keep a watch on the ball through video cameras to ensure nothing wrong was done to it. Effect of it, no reverse swing for the Guls and Ranas. Shame on BCCI for being of no help to the padosis in helping them win the cup which was theirs :)

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
lol look at you guys. Shouldn't you be more worried about your rockstars who have been out in the first round in three consecutive world events? Pakistan played a lot better cricket in this tournament and will only get better. Unlike some other team who have got used to first round exits and only wins meaningless matches. :giggle:
Lol yeah:hysterical:. We took more positives from this CT than the negatives ummmm........ unlike india:haha:. Oh and at least we weren`t kicked out of the first stages of two consecutive world tournaments:giggle: InshAllah we`ll get better. The only problem is with our middle order. A change or two and we`ll be back on track. At least we don`t have to find bowlers:giggle: or either batsmen. I`m proud of our team to say the least. We were clearly underdogs and to show the fighting spirit they did in all matches, I feel more and more proud:two_thumbs_up:.