Chaos Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 4-3 india. no chance we losing the last 2 odi's unless our fkced up bowlers mess it up
vvvslaxman Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 4-3 india. no chance we losing the last 2 odi's unless our fkced up bowlers mess it up What are the odds of that not happening :winky: When our bowlers clicked batsmen failed. When our batsmen clicked bowlers failed. Only thing that is consistent is fielding. Poor right through the series bar one match.
luffy Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 Our top order really needs to fire in these last two matches. I'm sure Sachin's innings has given all our batsman some inspiration. Nevertheless the series it's good to know the series is still alive and it'd be great to be able to go on and win the series from here.
vvvslaxman Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 Fact is to win against these aussies. Top order, middle order, bottom order every order should fire. This is why i am still pissed off at the last match. 250 was perfectly gettable target on an easy paced pitch.
SachDan Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 I sense two more great innings from Sachin to help us win the seires Since the opposition is Australia no one dare to count that out :two_thumbs_up:
kabira Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 hmmm if aus lose the next match den the series will be more interesting but i think bcci will pay the aussies to lose the next match so den in the last match more people come and then bcci make more money.....nice monopoly by bcci :giggle: FYKI last two games are already booked houseful unlike empty Abu Dhabhi stadiums
vvvslaxman Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 hmmm if aus lose the next match den the series will be more interesting but i think bcci will pay the aussies to lose the next match so den in the last match more people come and then bcci make more money.....nice monopoly by bcci :giggle: Aussies are not beggars like your country. :winky:
Shehezaada Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 guys we're gonna win this series 4-3....infact this is just what we need, a kick in the pants. Watch India take the series in Mumbai under lights!
Desi Cartman Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 hmmm if aus lose the next match den the series will be more interesting but i think bcci will pay the aussies to lose the next match so den in the last match more people come and then bcci make more money.....nice monopoly by bcci :giggle: :giggle: is that why your poyz lost the semis at ICC CT ?
okko321 Posted November 5, 2009 Posted November 5, 2009 :giggle: is that why your poyz lost the semis at ICC CT ? hmm pakistan beat u in ct and yea if it was a india vs paki semi den this would make sense but where does bcci comes in paki vs nz idk so :giggle:
davidcooper Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 hmmm if aus lose the next match den the series will be more interesting but i think bcci will pay the aussies to lose the next match so den in the last match more people come and then bcci make more money.....nice monopoly by bcci :giggle: yaar kahan se yeh Ch2tuiyap aa jate hain...
davidcooper Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 We still have 2 games to go. We can easily win the series. Let this innings from Sachin actually be a motivation for the team. Sachin is back in form !!!! i have a feeling we will win thid 4-3
Desi Cartman Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 hmm pakistan beat u in ct and yea if it was a india vs paki semi den this would make sense but where does bcci comes in paki vs nz idk so :giggle: Cuz we run Cricket :two_thumbs_up: we decide who wins and where :emc:
vvvslaxman Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 It is almost like how Australia felt after test series loss against England. We have scored more runs than them. Picked more wickets than them. Yet we end up on the losing side.
vvvslaxman Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 hmm pakistan beat u in ct and yea if it was a india vs paki semi den this would make sense but where does bcci comes in paki vs nz idk so :giggle: You guys are ranked 5th or 6th in the world. India reached no.1 spot after OZ and SA. Third team to do that. Your team is never ever going to that for millions of years. So get back to your cave.
Muzicorp Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 What are the odds of that not happening :winky: When our bowlers clicked batsmen failed. When our batsmen clicked bowlers failed. Only thing that is consistent is fielding. Poor right through the series bar one match. :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Muzicorp Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 Series is alive and as long as BCCI set the stage to the last game at the old grounds, its bound to go Indias way. Teh big problem is to lift themselves for the next game, they cant afford ot let that oen slip at all.
saneindian Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 When do we see the royal assault from the most dangerous batting line up in the world. No better time than now for the Virus and the Yuvis to join the rest of the gang in Aussie thumping and having a run feast. Go blue army go. 4-3 is there for the taking.
BlueBee Posted July 29, 2014 Posted July 29, 2014 Bump! C'mon damn fans cheer for the team! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:
tothepoint Posted July 29, 2014 Posted July 29, 2014 Bump! C'mon damn fans cheer for the team! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Those were the best days of ICF.. ohh yeah, back in the november of 2009 :sniffle: