Shane Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 A "Friend" of Gaurav92, apparently they are close enough to use the same computer. :winky:
SachDan Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 Gaurav, Rox and Aunty. This is how they take us for a ride on a daily basis :winky:
Holysmoke Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 Say U one more time. I dare you. I double dare you.
Dinx - the Jinx Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 What really happened boyz? :dontknow:
ludhianvi Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 Hello, welcome to ICF. Enjoy your stay :hello:
Guest Gunner Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 Hello, welcome to ICF. Enjoy your stay :hello: :whack::whack::whack::whack: Wrong thread Ludhi.
ViruRulez Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 u the hell r u u talkin to me? u talkin to me punk? of course u talkin to me. u the hell r u to talk to me. u uuuuu u Chorus: Well, u are you? (u are you? u, u, u, u?) I really wanna know (u are you? u, u, u, u?) Tell me, u are you? (u are you? u, u, u, u?) 'Cause I really wanna know (u are you? u, u, u, u?) I the hell IZ I. :icflove: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: u the hell r u :adore::adore::adore:
sachinrox Posted November 8, 2009 Posted November 8, 2009 I think the mods should take a look at the pc used, i think shubs is not using my pc as only i sit here and log in to ICF, because i dont log off and next time round no one signs in so it has to be some other pc that shubs is using so varun plz check it once again
Ram Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 'U the hell r u...'.. ... These words keep ringing in my ears... There's no other way to say it, we have a catergory 5 village idiot amongst us here.. This should be fun.. :haha:
nikred Posted November 10, 2009 Posted November 10, 2009 U r what you think U r - Buddha U the hell r U - Shubham45 :hail::hail::hail:
Dark Warrior Posted November 10, 2009 Posted November 10, 2009 U r what you think U r - Buddha U the hell r U - Shubham45 :hail::hail::hail: :haha:
Aaku Posted November 11, 2009 Posted November 11, 2009 U r what you think U r - Buddha U the hell r U - Shubham45 :hail::hail::hail: BUHAHAHAHAHAAHAH.:haha:
Yabaser Posted November 14, 2009 Posted November 14, 2009 shubham45 ne sahi baat ki hai who the hell shane is????