nahi aisha nahi hai i recently downloaded all tushar movies mp3 from a music site,than i find this song intresting. so i try to share it here,nothing else i don't give a damn about eng music.:finger:
:hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: So you not only support sh*t teams, you support sh*t actors too. :hatsoff: :hatsoff:
:thefinger: no i did't support him. one of my colleague ask me to send him some movies mp3 songs, so i downloaded them and send to him in dvd.
Dont know how to technically describe it but Mehdi Hassan ghazals are too heavy to listen, not sort of stuff which we can enjoy start listening anytime randomly, probably much relaxed mind and concentration required or may be only a pure and genuine ghazal fan can listen him properly, on the other hand Ghulam Ali ghazals are much lighter and we can enjoy listening them anytime or most of the times...
thnx a lot buddy. these will surely make me develop a taste fr mehdi hassan. I should have said that I recalled only 1 mehdi hassan ghazal coz I have heard some of them. Regarding ghulam ali, I feel his voice is full of joy, vigor and high spirits...cheers
monisha :woot: you like himachali song.:dance::--D
sir john, actually i dont know any himachali song. the pahadi song is good because i personally find it unintentionally funny. but it looks like a lot of people genuinely like that song.
sir john' date=' actually i dont know any himachali song. the pahadi song is good because i personally find it unintentionally funny. but it looks like a lot of people genuinely like that song.[/quote'] where u listen that song? :hmmmm2: i can recommen u lot of cool songs.
oh God no !
a friend of mine had posted it on facebook as one of the funniest songs ever
:mad: :(( u too find its funny, by the way from where r ur friend? :orderorder: