What the eff was Sujan talking about "His marriage is on rocks" Whaddya mean Soojan :mad:
11sanat1.jpg
Ive been a Sanath fan more than Indian team... have a look - http://www.sanath189.blogspot.com - Even Sana has seen that website :) So as per info I got from SL was that his marriage wid Sandra ( Not the one picture posted above) is in danger. So that must've affected too.. 4240296309_ba45ac945c.jpg Now this is Sana's 2nd wife, seen in picture is his kids with SL President
What the eff was Sujan talking about "His marriage is on rocks" Whaddya mean Soojan :mad:
Maybe a normal glass plus some cubes of ice and a whisky/vodka known as 'marriage' will give you 'marriage on the rocks' :--D:--D Kidding...not to be taken seriously.
Guest DeveGowda
Maybe a normal glass plus some cubes of ice and a whisky/vodka known as 'marriage' will give you 'marriage on the rocks' :--D:--D Kidding...not to be taken seriously.
Do u think anyone here takes U seriously :hysterical:
Guest DeveGowda
Yes people who are not jokers such as you both :hysterical: :P:P
Jokers are better than :giggle: Clowns :giggle: like :haha: u :haha: :hysterical:
Guest DeveGowda
:omg: Din't you know i resigned from my post of a clown long time ago. B->
Huttu guna Sutru bidalla :giggle:
Guest Hiten.

Please talk in a language that others can understand at least in Mumbai's thread :wall:

Guest DeveGowda

Oh we have lot of Raj thakrey Followers here :hysterical:

Please talk in a language that others can understand at least in Mumbai's thread :wall:
Agree with BB' date=' Please talk in English or Hindi, even Marathi would do for us :P[/quote'] Agree...i suppose when you post here...that is meant for us...so post in a language we understand :hitler:
Agree...i suppose when you post here...that is meant for us...so post in a language we understand :hitler:
Yeah stop these tumba tumba and chindi pindis. :cantstop:
by the way in whihc language were they talking? :dash1:
tumba tumba bilala majalalo, 2 plate ras malai mangwaa lo :wall: chindi pindi :wall: Mujhe nahi pata tha tribal areas mein bhi internet connection aagaye hai. :woot:
Guest DeveGowda
Yeah stop these tumba tumba and chindi pindis. :cantstop:
Agree...i suppose when you post here...that is meant for us...so post in a language we understand :hitler:
2 more MNS activsts....:--D