There are so many Lebonese that are absolute **** stirrers. You watch videos like this and it's no wonder there are plenty of Australian's who are sick of them. (Of course not all the Lebonese but unfortunately they give a bad name to those aren't f-wits) SYdqZjuIAlwBjYGLplyXmo&feature=related j7DSNqyWQ6M&feature=related Also, when did Sree say it was anyone BUT white Australians?

So first it was theft and not racism. Then it was supposedly vietnamese gangs who attacked Indians. Now its the poor lebanese guys who get blamed. Looks like the Aussie spin factory is working overtime and there seems to be no shortage of gullible people to buy in. Mashallah these conspiracy theories even defy the ability of the poyzzz.
Agreed. No one is really buying their trash. I am certainly not.
There are so many Lebonese that are absolute **** stirrers. You watch videos like this and it's no wonder there are plenty of Australian's who are sick of them. (Of course not all the Lebonese but unfortunately they give a bad name to those aren't f-wits) SYdqZjuIAlwBjYGLplyXmo&feature=related j7DSNqyWQ6M&feature=related Also, when did Sree say it was anyone BUT white Australians?
Look at those vids :nervous:. They think they sound funny :hehe:
Hi Sree , Have u checked this http://www.theage.com.au/victoria/judge-lifts-ban-on-killers-images-20100217-ocnz.html dont look like Lebos or Middle eastern to me :dontknow:
Agreed :two_thumbs_up: Like I said, the Aussie government is refusing to acknowledge that they have a problem and it defeats their purpose to solve it, coz according to them, its all urban crime. Over 300 URBAN CRIMES against Indians in the past 2 years (times now), is Australia the rich-man's Haiti? :finger:
http://www.hindustantimes.com/Indian-man-faked-attack-to-claim-insurance-Oz-police/H1-Article1-504719.aspx With accusations like the one above......it is bound to piss the country off. Basically the guy stuffed up his scammed insurance job.........so he uses racism as a bailout. FAIL Living here in Australia for the last 10 years has been no problem. I see only one major obstable that is tarnishing India's image and its NRI's living here in Australia. NO OFFENCe. but its mostly punjabis that are causing this havoc. They come here with fake marriages, speak little english and try to bend the rules for immigration which is a serious problem. You see them driving taxis and as security guards. They come here on a educational visa but end up working in odd jobs and in cookery/hairdressing courses which are useless. Then they complain of racism when things dont go their way.
Bhai, not everyone does this.
Bhai' date=' not everyone does this.[/quote'] Really? I can bet you that most students that come here will either have fake certificates, do a *****y course just to get residency, if they are rejected they will get a loan from the bank and buy laptops, iphones etc.. and sell them off for cash and bail back to India with the cash. Not only this but a few of them they hardly assimilate with the australian people, culture and society . They live in their own world. The Governemnt gives the students visa to come here and study so they can go back and get jobs. But they abuse the system to get residency in Australia by doing *****y courses like hairdressing and cooking. Even with those kind of courses they would get you no where in Australia. So they end up resorting to working 2-3 part time jobs in 7/11's, taxis, security guards. They live like sardines in housing with upto 8 or more people in a 3 bedroom house. Although I can understand some of their actions and they cant help it. Its the arrogance and lack of respect they show that shows how poor their standards are. They boast about going to a foreign country and living the life, but how the hell are you gonna do that by not respecting and trying to adapt to the country culture and way of life?

@srikarr12... Yaar, I can understand your sentiment. But we need to understand that not everyone is as well off as us, not everyone has everything on the platter like we do, not everyone has the means and the sources to fulfil them like us. They need to heavily depend on those odd-jobs here and there coz firstly, they don't have the money to do professional courses in Australia. So they come over with bad courses but with a dream to make it big in life. I agree some of them might be bad, lekin hindustani dil hai yaar. We feel proud of things we do, coz no one expects us to make it big, given the background many of us usually have.

I agree you need to struggle and have a tough couple of years when you first come to Australia to succeed. But some of these students take it on full time and give up on their education. This causes a problem because it stagnates particular workforces. With new students coming every year and the *seniors* already ruling the workforce. It becomes hard for the new students and local australians like me to properly function in the workforce. Some of them even take less money to cut out competition so that they get the job. So even if a local got employed he would earning 20-30% less because they are people out there who are ready to work for next to nothing.

The thing is, the employers wish to cut their expenses, which is why they prefer people who'll work at lesser salaries than the locals. This is pertinent to every business in every country in the world. Since people from abroad have the benefit of an awesome exchange rate, they can work at salaries which might be peanuts to the employers and for the locals, but they have that "ziddh" in them to prove a point to the world and to the people who wrote them off in their country and more importantly, earn a living for their family, which solely depends on them to make ends meet, more often than not.

I agree you need to struggle and have a tough couple of years when you first come to Australia to succeed. But some of these students take it on full time and give up on their education. This causes a problem because it stagnates particular workforces. With new students coming every year and the *seniors* already ruling the workforce. It becomes hard for the new students and local australians like me to properly function in the workforce. Some of them even take less money to cut out competition so that they get the job. So even if a local got employed he would earning 20-30% less because they are people out there who are ready to work for next to nothing.
If what they are doing is legal, you can't blame them. People will always take advantage of the situation to make the best use of it for them. If it is hurting the local economy, then talk to your elected officials to fix the laws instead of pouncing on these people. Regarding low wages, in a free market economy supply and demand rule. To protect the system, you have a few stops like minimum wage rules. If someone else is willing to do the work for lower why should the employer pay you more?
Does it matter who is attacking? What are their plans to stop this? How can they run away scot free? Are they part of Mafia??
Egg-jactly! Regardless of who is doing the mischief, WTF is Aussie law enforcement doing?!? This has been going on for so long and has been an international embarrassment for them.