beetle Posted December 8, 2006 Author Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? :lmao: :lmao: a bollywood fan.... chalo bye...i have to have my cup of tea and then go for a swim....
maatugaara Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? umm....nice... :lmao:
Aditi Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? Where in LA are you at Rohan? I'm a fellow ABCD in LA with a passion for cricket...nice to see more like us around!
beetle Posted December 8, 2006 Author Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? Rohan....aditi is a realllllllllllllllll beauttttttttty! You can ask anyone on this forum..... :wtg:
varsha Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? How can good looking cricketers come up and me not be involved in the convo?? Anyways during WC03, it used to be: - Shoaib Akhtar - M Kaif - Zaheer Khan - Brett Lee - Damien Martyn Now it is: - Irfan Pathan (can't betray him :p) That's the one name that jumps out, but here are a few others that are good/alright looking: - Damien Martyn (still) - Shane Bond - Shoaib Malik - MS Dhoniiiii Is it safe to say that choice in men has gotten better over the years...possibly...maybe? loll.
Aditi Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? V!!!!!!!! You dumped Zaheer?? WHY?? :wall:
varsha Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? I only dumped him so you can have him! I'm a good friend!! :p
Aditi Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? awwwww so sweet!! :cloud9:
Rohan495 Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? oh nice Aditi, i go to Cal Poly, and i live in Cerritos. I love cricket just like you!
Rohan495 Posted December 8, 2006 Posted December 8, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? do u have a myspace or a facebook?
Aditi Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? OMG are u serious Rohan??!!! I also live in Cerritos (near the Carmenita and South intersection) and graduated from Cal Poly Pomona last year!!!!! I'm on Facebook in the Cal Poly network...just search for Aditi
gator Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? nice work there, R... :wtg:
beetle Posted December 9, 2006 Author Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? R Raja ki aegee baarat.... ... :music3: :music3: :music3: :music2: :music3: :wtg:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? nah i dont i really dont care about glamour and stuff im just sayin that ppl sometimes even call me that. u noe wats funny my mom thinks i look dravid i always get these comparisons i just sit there im like ok watever Don't go by mom's words . My mom thinks not only thinks she expresses it with aplomb that her son meaning I am god krishana incarante in terms of looks except for the complexion. :lmao: Might I add my wife bursts into laughter whenever she recalls this. :lmao: :lmao:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? Shaun Pollock. Would love to fondle him if he were a babe. Are u crazy. corollary so fondling does come to mind when u see a babe :lmao: :lmao: .
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? If i was an indian cricketer' date=' id be similar to shoaib akthar, long run up, except i wouldnt use Drugs[/quote'] no drugs and long runup like chukhtar that means u will bowl at most 5 overs a match and break down.. :lmao:
Rohan495 Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? nah i just like that fools style. Too Bad he used drugs. Id maintain my fitness to that level
Aditi Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? Rohan yaar what part of Cerritos are you at, and what's your major at Cal Poly? Such a small world lol
Rohan495 Posted December 9, 2006 Posted December 9, 2006 Re: WHO is .....???? i live on 195th and pioneer by pat nixon. My majors electrical engineering but i plan on transferin to UC Irvine. Yea seriously, its so crazy lol same school same area. and both like cricket