The_Black_Prince Posted December 5, 2006 Author Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Thanks guys. and OK Rajeev......I will stay just to please you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? welcome back princy..... :wtg: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Black_Prince Posted December 5, 2006 Author Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Ms. R.............thank you very much. I was surprised that even you had migrated over here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? I left that place before anyone else princy..... I had a nasty fight with the multiple personality moderator of that board and it got ugly and i left.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Black_Prince Posted December 5, 2006 Author Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Multiple personality ?? Damnnn.........who woulda thought it !! Those guys have really killed that board. Too much heavy-handed ness.............never works. Yuh gotta allow all shades of opinion as long as civility is maintained. BTW.........I am banking on you to help me out with the Hindi. :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? theek hai mahashay! :wtg: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Black_Prince Posted December 5, 2006 Author Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Arrite.........I got that one. :lmao: :lmao: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? yes bheem...had a fight with abe ...he got nasty and said something about me and hubby ...and that is when i decided to leave. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? are you being sarcastic bheem.......? :coffee: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurker Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Sorry to butt in guys. Bheem I am not able to post a thread on cricket section. Can u check it up for me please? Also can I fwd it one of you guys on email or something? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Even I can't see smilies....and pictures..... :hic: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? only on general discussion forum .......cricket forum is ok.... i can't see the edit button.... waisay no problem....i am going to log out soon.....:) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Black_Prince Posted December 5, 2006 Author Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? As we are on problem areas........I cannot seem to get this avatar ting goin. Ah well.............. BTW........I wonder if this thread can hit a debut 100. :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? what is the use of that silly show/hide quick reply button......? The moment you click it you can't post....so how is it quick reply....?:coffee: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurker Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Done Bheem. You should get it in email soon. Thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gator Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? i think, i remember the time when tht idi0t insulted Rads..... was it over Anus, Rads.... He kinda was sarcastic saying something about u and ur hubby??? i kinda thot at tht time, tht u aint gonna come bak after tht.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? now everything is confusing ... all the print that doesn't show when smilies and pics show are all over the place lurkers post is covered by ....lots of check :huh: :duh: profile of every tom dick harry online now.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Black_Prince Posted December 5, 2006 Author Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? Thanks and will see, Bheemie. BTW, I expect the twins PP and KK to turn up soon. Right now, they are assiduously reading. :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? nahi...waisay hoon mein ladaki thodi si...often get into unnecessary arguments ....abhi new year aane do...is baar yahi resolution hoga....no net fighting.... :hic: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
veer Posted December 5, 2006 Share Posted December 5, 2006 Re: Holy Smokes..........Where is This ???? are you being sarcastic bheem.......? :coffee: Nahi nahi ... I just dont hink you are the type to get into an heated argument ... thats why I was surprised ... :hic: But Iam sorry I wasnt around when you were in that situation ... else I would have something. :hmph: bheem you are mistaking her for Adi.. Adi never gets into fight.. and Radhika.. she just loooks for one.. :lmao: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...