flamy Posted April 23, 2010 Posted April 23, 2010 u have more money than me, do the honours :hatsoff:
Desi Cartman Posted April 23, 2010 Posted April 23, 2010 What do I get Rank User Score 1. transparent 38/57 2. 10DuLKaR 35/57 3. desi cartman 34/55 4. Don Sharma 34/56 5. Rajiv 33/57
Jersey #10 Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 Common yaar, settle the dues. I don't like asking for it over and over again. Rajiv bhai, do something...
ludhianvi Posted April 26, 2010 Author Posted April 26, 2010 Common yaar' date=' settle the dues. I don't like asking for it over and over again. Rajiv bhai, do something...[/quote'] Have patience tp, it just finished tonight and I think there is a bug in the payout system where it does not handle ties in the rankings properly. You should be rewarded in the next couple of days. Congrats :two_thumbs_up:
Jersey #10 Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 Have patience tp, it just finished tonight and I think there is a bug in the payout system where it does not handle ties in the rankings properly. You should be rewarded in the next couple of days. Congrats :two_thumbs_up: Ludhi bhai, you could have told me this earlier and I would have stopped asking yaar. Thanks though. I shall be patient :hatsoff:
sangrock Posted April 26, 2010 Posted April 26, 2010 What do I get whr did i disappear? thats RUDE man!! :P
flamy Posted April 27, 2010 Posted April 27, 2010 daisy u played less games, u shouldn't be up there :aetsch:
sangrock Posted April 27, 2010 Posted April 27, 2010 daisy u played less games' date=' u shouldn't be up there :aetsch:[/quote'] so? same wins!
flamy Posted April 28, 2010 Posted April 28, 2010 so? same wins! Don Sharma played one more game than him and is placed lower :dontknow:
Desi Cartman Posted April 28, 2010 Posted April 28, 2010 Don Sharma played one more game than him and is placed lower :dontknow: % .. samjha ?