Guest Hiten. Posted April 17, 2010 Posted April 17, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: desi n respect r 2 sides of one coin :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
shubham45 Posted April 17, 2010 Posted April 17, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: dat goes for u as well:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Hiten. Posted April 17, 2010 Posted April 17, 2010 dat goes for u as well:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Ram Posted April 17, 2010 Posted April 17, 2010 G92 is a good poster. For someone so young, he tries his best to make, detailed, articulate posts and that is something very rare. If he keeps up the good work, who knows what the future might hold for him here in ICF..:winky: :icflove:
shubham45 Posted April 17, 2010 Posted April 17, 2010 G92 is a good poster. For someone so young' date=' he tries his best to make, detailed, articulate posts and that is something very rare. If he keeps up the good work, who knows what the future might hold for him here in ICF..:winky: :icflove:[/quote'] yesterday only i visited an astrologer and he predicted dat gaurav will be very successful in his task and whatever he do :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: . . . .. ./ ... .. and his future job is RAG PICKER:hysterical::hysterical: i hope gaurav u collect thousands and crore of rag every day
Guest Hiten. Posted April 17, 2010 Posted April 17, 2010 yesterday only i visited an astrologer and he predicted dat gaurav will be very successful in his task and whatever he do :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: . . . .. ./ ... .. and his future job is RAG PICKER:hysterical::hysterical: i hope gaurav u collect thousands and crore of rag every day Is your future so **** that the astrologer started predicting your friend's future instead ? Appam chutiye
gaurav92 Posted April 18, 2010 Posted April 18, 2010 Better idea; :whack: :sniffle: G92 is a good poster. For someone so young' date=' he tries his best to make, detailed, articulate posts and that is something very rare. If he keeps up the good work, who knows what the future might hold for him here in ICF..:winky: :icflove:[/quote'] Thanks Sriram mate, at least there is someone who appreciates my posts :icflove: :two_thumbs_up:.And yes, you are my favourite poster when it comes to descriptive ones
Zelig Posted April 19, 2010 Posted April 19, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: desi n respect r 2 sides of one coin dat goes for u as well:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: i lol'ed :))))))))))))
Riley's Girl Posted April 19, 2010 Posted April 19, 2010 G92 :hmmm: Good poster in general. + Obsessed with ICF dollars. = Perfect mod material. With a little bit of patience he may just get there in future.
Gunner_Mania Posted April 19, 2010 Posted April 19, 2010 G92 :hmmm: Good poster in general. + Obsessed with ICF dollars.+ betting = Semi - Perfect betting phorum mod material. With a little bit of patience he may just get there in future. Fixed
gaurav92 Posted April 19, 2010 Posted April 19, 2010 So Other mods and admins Whaddddyaaa Think peeeepzzz :P
gaurav92 Posted April 19, 2010 Posted April 19, 2010 ^:sniffle: PJ i thought you would support me. :((
Zelig Posted April 19, 2010 Posted April 19, 2010 desi paaji sent me a pm asking me if I did be interested but I relinquished the opportunity. ps; I always wanna be one among the masses*isalute*