Re: Dont screw with a Lion That stupid p@ki got what was coming to him. BTW, i find it very difficult to believe that the victim sustained "minor" injuries. The lion had his arm firmly grasped with his jaws; surely that must have resulted in an amputation or something ?

Re: Dont screw with a Lion those others around him were also stupid who came in front of cam to do sex with lion and wanted to show this to public :lol: and yaa even i was wondering how come he got away with minor injuries.. his hand was in lion's mouth for over 20 some seconds...

Re: Dont screw with a Lion Poor lion, suffering from bondage for its whole life and then came these morons. I'm sure it suffered even more because of that incident.

Re: Dont screw with a Lion those idiots will now understand the difference between a dog and a lion..feel sad for the lion though, hate to see such a wonderful animal kept in such conditions. :hic: look at the idiot with a stick :lol:

Re: Dont screw with a Lion

Dude... very err.. i mean very terrible... err... i m sorry i cant stop laughing. i feel bad for the lion though... you cant wash that awful taste out of your mouth...
VVUVV, why have you begun to talk normally all of a sudden ? Did you run out of colliqualisms and metaphors ?

lol cauz there were some rumourz' date=' ppl taking pics and stuff lol thats its snowing in Gurgaon...[/quote'] agli baar main ghar jaaunga aur mauka mila to video le aaunga tere liye mere yahan aisa aksar hota hai :hic:

Re: Dont screw with a Lion Yaar Rajeev why did you merge my bikini cricket topic with this p@ki lion thread? :chin: My bikini cricket thread needs some TLC :hic:

Yaar Rajeev why did you merge my bikini cricket topic with this p@ki lion thread? :chin: My bikini cricket thread needs some TLC :hic:
Coz it was a share all youtube video threads, so we can enjoy all in one area..but the shadow remains so ppl can still see it in main thread