Desi Cartman Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 Please discuss pakistan cricket here and leave other threads alone. I will start by posting the below video showing the 2 Ws doing WWE with the ball and I hope this will reduce the number of replies from pakistani fans about great phhast boling and their record in england and during the time of great 2 Ws bottle cap support phaast boilers ocgrjx6IirY PS: all off topic posts ( pak related) in other threads will be either deleted or moved here Anjoy
Pioneer Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 Please discuss pakistan cricket here and leave other threads alone. I will start by posting the below video showing the 2 Ws doing WWE with the ball and I hope this will reduce the number of replies from pakistani fans about great phhast boling and their record in england and during the time of great 2 Ws bottle cap support phaast boilers ocgrjx6IirY PS: all off topic posts ( pak related) in other threads will be either deleted or moved here Anjoy No it won't.
EnterTheVoid Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 ****ing disgusting low life cheats caught red handed tampering the ball. Tells you a lot about the mentality when these crooks are disproportionately hailed as heroes.
Desi Cartman Posted June 25, 2010 Author Posted June 25, 2010 Its just my way of keeping other threads clean from discussions about Pakistan cricket :D
Guest sachin200 Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 Please discuss pakistan cricket here and leave other threads alone. I will start by posting the below video showing the 2 Ws doing WWE with the ball and I hope this will reduce the number of replies from pakistani fans about great phhast boling and their record in england and during the time of great 2 Ws bottle cap support phaast boilers ocgrjx6IirY PS: all off topic posts ( pak related) in other threads will be either deleted or moved here Anjoy can anybody tell me how to convert the youtube link into this :nervous:
Desi Cartman Posted June 25, 2010 Author Posted June 25, 2010 can anybody tell me how to convert the youtube link into this :nervous: click on the camera icon above and just paste the whole youtube path
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 ****ing disgusting low life cheats caught red handed tampering the ball. Tells you a lot about the mentality when these crooks are disproportionately hailed as heroes. Did you just call your god a "****ing disgusting low life" :o And I thought Sachin was a fan favourite in India :P
b555 Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 Did you just call your god a "****ing disgusting low life" :o And I thought Sachin was a fan favourite in India :P :headshake: really sad
Cricket_Guru Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 I think Afridi will change the fortune of pakistan cricket. we have been closed to winning many times in recent times but did not get over the line, but for long term, i think afridi is the right man, and if afridi gets the winning formula going before world cup, i will give pakistan as much right to win the word cup than others like aus, ind, eng, sl
Pioneer Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 :headshake: really sad No whats sad about that? Truth hurts
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 Why do you guys compare yourselves with Pakistan every time, and in every field? Your greatest rival always gets mentioned everywhere:hmmm: Isn`t it an open contradiction of what you say out loud? Comparison is between equals you know ;)
Holysmoke Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 This should be in the jokes section. Pakistan cricket IS a joke.
EnterTheVoid Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 The suspicion of cheating is so ingrained that even when they lose to a superior team, the team is accused of match fixing. And when they do win, I am hard pressed to find one significant victory in recent memory where they haven't been accused of cheating. Remember Bull being accused of ball tampering by NZ in the T20 WC they (unfortunately) won. Wokay, last post from me for this thread, signing off.
mastana Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 Good thread desi. :hehe: When Pakistan couldn't even last for 60 overs in a test match. Pakistan 1st innings 59 all out in 31.5 overs Australia 1st innings 310 all out in 92.1 overs Pakistan 2nd innings 53 all out in 24.5 overs Australia won the match by an innings and 198 runs http://www.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/64002.html
Cricket_Guru Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 ^^^ when India couldn't even last 59 overs, and england won by an innings and 207 runs england- 347 in 144 overs india- 58 in 21.4 india-82 in 36.3 overs there was already a thread on this, and am sure main purpose of this thread is not to insult pak cricket but bring all the unwanted debates from other non-pak cricket threads into this. which is excellent, but by posting rubbish like this even this thread will be closed. but rest is upto you, you people are the owners not me or a paki
mastana Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 ^^^ when India couldn't even last 59 overs, and england won by an innings and 207 runs england- 347 in 144 overs india- 58 in 21.4 india-82 in 36.3 overs there was already a thread on this, and am sure main purpose of this thread is not to insult pak cricket but bring all the unwanted debates from other non-pak cricket threads into this. which is excellent, but by posting rubbish like this even this thread will be closed. but rest is upto you, you people are the owners not me or a paki That thread was deleted by mods. Not sure about this thread but your post should be deleted because it doesn't relate to Pakistan. And i don't think the posts above me and OP are praising Pakistan here. Taarif karne wale kaam karoge toh taarif karenge na. Jhoothi taarif humse nahi hoti. :D
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted June 25, 2010 Posted June 25, 2010 Talk about obsession and absolute biasness.:fail: This thread has overshot all stages of lameness. What a shame for the OP. Better close it to save further embarassment from your fellows. The response shows their enthusiasm