India-KXIP fan Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 kya yaar tere mere beech paiso ki baat kahan se aayi bata de na plz Don't worry. I donated to him, cause Im a nice guy. Unlike you
SLICKR392 Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Don't worry. I donated to him, cause Im a nice guy. Unlike you BC :hitler:
zakk Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Don't worry. I donated to him, cause Im a nice guy. Unlike you tell me now
zakk Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 BC :hitler: dont worry he is a nice guy so he may donate you some $ICF
SLICKR392 Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 dont worry he is a nice guy so he may donate you some 'some' is what he donated.
Sidhoni Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Note : All donations should be made ONLY to the league admin.Thanks. :icflove:
India-KXIP fan Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Note : All donations should be made ONLY to the league admin.Thanks. :icflove: zakk, whatever you do, don't donate to this guy :hitler: His odds are the reason Im not billionaire yet.
zakk Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Announce prize money already:orderorder: you are not winning so why you are worrying about prizes ?
Sidhoni Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 zakk, whatever you do, don't donate to this guy :hitler: HisBet365's odds are the reason Im not billionaire yet. Corrected. What you expect? 4:1 odds on the outcome which you bet on? :finger:
Sidhoni Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Announce prize money already:orderorder: Need some help regarding it. Can you give some suggestions?
zakk Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 zakk, whatever you do, don't donate to this guy :hitler: His odds are the reason Im not billionaire yet. thats why i am also not betting nowadays dont worry not donating him anything
zakk Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Need some help regarding it. Can you give some suggestions? no plz suggestions from JR :whack:
Sidhoni Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 thats why i am also not betting nowadays dont worry not donating him anything then forget about ur 2nd team
jairamesh Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 you are not winning so why you are worrying about prizes ? arrey panuati! I am sitting pretty at number two :shades_smile:, shud be top of the table when table updates, Puji was my captain:dance:
zakk Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 then forget about ur 2nd team arey i was joking yaar tu seriously mat le KXIP ko o kuch bhi bolta hai waise i can win from my that team also (at least i can beat JR)
jairamesh Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 Need some help regarding it. Can you give some suggestions? How much you have in total pot?
India-KXIP fan Posted November 16, 2012 Posted November 16, 2012 arrey panuati! I am sitting pretty at number two :shades_smile:' date=' shud be top of the table when table updates, [b']Puji was my captain I thought you were chit. What did you finish last time?