Dirty_South Posted April 22, 2007 Posted April 22, 2007 Re: A Room with a View I made sure to take it when my car wasn't there, as I'm ashamed of it... Which car do u drive ?
Captain of Bhangra Posted April 22, 2007 Posted April 22, 2007 Re: A Room with a View I made sure to take it when my car wasn't there, as I'm ashamed of it... Which car do u drive ? Ford Focus. I bought it second hand, so didn't get to choose the colour, and ended up with green, the colour I most dislike...
apocalypse Posted April 23, 2007 Posted April 23, 2007 Re: A Room with a View Two famous buildings you can see from my apt Coca Cola and Bank of America headquarters
Captain of Bhangra Posted May 7, 2007 Posted May 7, 2007 Re: A Room with a View Quite disappointed, I thought this thread had a lot of potential, but good idea anyway Rajeev...
Holysmoke Posted May 7, 2007 Posted May 7, 2007 Re: A Room with a View check this out. A room with a view.
The Outsider Posted May 7, 2007 Posted May 7, 2007 Re: A Room with a View :wtg: Nice one holysmoke. Where is this?
Rajiv Posted May 8, 2007 Author Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View Aree holy Where is that building? Worli sea face whoz shape is like Nasa Space Shuttle
apocalypse Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View Aree holy Where is that building? Worli sea face whoz shape is like Nasa Space Shuttle is that also called the capsule building?
Holysmoke Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View Aree holy Where is that building? Worli sea face whoz shape is like Nasa Space Shuttle dont know what you're talking about.. The building opposite Nehru Planetarium.. or that building that looks like a half semicircle(belvedere)// :shrug:
Rajiv Posted May 8, 2007 Author Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View Aree holy Where is that building? Worli sea face whoz shape is like Nasa Space Shuttle dont know what you're talking about.. The building opposite Nehru Planetarium.. or that building that looks like a half semicircle(belvedere)// :shrug: aree kya baat kar rahan hain, u havent seen that building on worli seaface it's shaped like a space shuttle
Holysmoke Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View hmm.. dekha hoga, yaad nahi... worli seaface to mera adda tha/hai probably didnt imagine it as a space shuttle :huh:
DeeDee Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View this one? http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.indiabuildnet.com/arch/ahc-1.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.indiabuildnet.com/arch/ahc_6.htm&h=516&w=359&sz=21&hl=en&start=27&sig2=KBQckqo9f4weBhk_K9mM6g&um=1&tbnid=HlAwhjk2uDis2M:&tbnh=131&tbnw=91&ei=K8FARvGpK5nwgAL78dW2BA&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dworli%2Bsea%2Bface%2Bbuildings%26start%3D18%26ndsp%3D18%26svnum%3D10%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26rls%3DGGGL,GGGL:2006-38,GGGL:en%26sa%3DN
Holysmoke Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View this one? http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.indiabuildnet.com/arch/ahc-1.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.indiabuildnet.com/arch/ahc_6.htm&h=516&w=359&sz=21&hl=en&start=27&sig2=KBQckqo9f4weBhk_K9mM6g&um=1&tbnid=HlAwhjk2uDis2M:&tbnh=131&tbnw=91&ei=K8FARvGpK5nwgAL78dW2BA&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dworli%2Bsea%2Bface%2Bbuildings%26start%3D18%26ndsp%3D18%26svnum%3D10%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26rls%3DGGGL,GGGL:2006-38,GGGL:en%26sa%3DN this guy makes the most crazy buildings i think deb worked for him :lmao:
apocalypse Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View i think this building was famous becoz Harshad Mehta was one of its residents
Holysmoke Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View i think this building was famous becoz Harshad Mehta was one of its residents No, that was a different one. Harshad Mehta used to live right next to Poonam Chambers/Apartments, and then I think he went to the building right on the tip of nariman point, near sidewok.. after Oberoi. This is a different building I know this because i used to play cricket at poonam, and whenever the ball went into the other building, the watchmen wouldnt allow us to go get it :mad: .. but they did after Harshad Mehta moved out
apocalypse Posted May 8, 2007 Posted May 8, 2007 Re: A Room with a View I know because if this is same as one on Worli Sea-face then my relatives live in the next building maybe harshad mehta story was not true
Lurker Posted May 10, 2007 Posted May 10, 2007 Re: A Room with a View I have been meaning to do this but somehow kept forgetting every time. Okay here is the view from my balcony.
Rajiv Posted May 10, 2007 Author Posted May 10, 2007 Re: A Room with a View I heard harshads apt was so huge that he had a mini-golf course inside