Dhoni backing up Jadeja....

Indian captain backing up Jadeja. He is saying Jadeja done decent job in past one-one and half year. Any one supports Dhoni? How many wants to continue Jadeja in team? Do we need an ordinary bowler at all-rounder spot(7) in the team?

Yes why do ppl keep creating threads on the same topic day after day!! Its bin analysed in so much depth tht you could write a phd paper on it! But for me its not Jadega's fault, he isnt voluntarily going to leave the team, its up to Dhoni to realise the guy doesnt improve the balance of the team (by having a good batsmen who can bowl) and for tht reason I have no confidence in Dhoni. Same with picking Karthik game after game when we shud be using chance to with experience to others, even Rohit who has been inconsistant i wud rather play.

Please Pakis go ahead and assassinate him, Kathik, Nehra and UV. Dhonis comments after this match were tht it was good to see UV pick up some form, it seems the guys would rather justify his picks i.e. make himself look good than find a solution to the problem i.e. admit his selection is piss poor (excuse my french).

Tendulkar_Bhai, can you suggest you should replace Nehra and Yuvraj? Please do look at the state of our reserve bowlers before having a go at Nehra. And Yuvraj is an absolute monster in limited overs cricket at his best. He has had a tough time of late but he needs to be given every opportunity to get his form back. As for Karthik, has Rohit Sharma done any better? Karthik is at least a useful guy to have in a squad and plays because he can open, no one is claiming he is the next superstar batsman

Agree with most of what Karan said. Karthik is a middle Order Player and if he is played there he will prove beter than Nohit. Kohli doesnt deserve to be out like this.

i can understand ur feelings about shri ravinder superman jadeja but why did u mention uv and nehra ...uv is a class act as hes shown on many occations ..hes just out of foam ..have some patience for god sake ..today i did see signs of old uv ...he will be in foam soon no worries :two_thumbs_up:
Now if Dhoni doesnt change his team in next match then he is a pure idiot.
Dont worry he will play with the same team till WC just to prove a point.:two_thumbs_up:

Dude forget it.. Kuch nahi ho sakta..There is no way Jadeja is gona be kicked out... I have done everything... Tweeted Dhoni, Sehwag, Sachin, Z.Khan and lol even Nohit Sharma about why the eff Jadeja is in the team with all the stats... .. One of the stat is : Eveytime Jadeja scored above 25, India lost the match.. Now I have given up... TBH I want him in W2011 Cup so he wont play in WC2015 cup

Dude forget it.. Kuch nahi ho sakta..There is no way Jadeja is gona be kicked out... I have done everything... Tweeted Dhoni' date=' Sehwag, Sachin, Z.Khan and lol even Nohit Sharma about why the eff Jadeja is in the team with all the stats... .. One of the stat is : Eveytime Jadeja scored above 25, India lost the match.. Now I have given up... TBH I want him in W2011 Cup so he wont play in WC2015 cup[/quote'] :cantstop:
Dude forget it.. Kuch nahi ho sakta..There is no way Jadeja is gona be kicked out... I have done everything... Tweeted Dhoni' date= Sehwag, Sachin, Z.Khan and lol even Nohit Sharma about why the eff Jadeja is in the team with all the stats... .. One of the stat is : Eveytime Jadeja scored above 25, India lost the match.. Now I have given up... TBH I want him in W2011 Cup so he wont play in WC2015 cup
Lol

Yes maybe we should start a petition! The reason i mentioned Nehra is cos his recent figures show he has been ineffective and today and game b4 he also got played easily. UV i want to be on form but he isnt, he needs a kick up the **** by being dropped for a prolonged period but with WC fast approaching this is becoming more difficult. Karthik is dependable up to a point, but what i was saying is tht we need to experiment in the hope of finding a world beater, which ppl admit karthik is not. Rohit is still young and has shown something to suggest he cud be a v good player, he now needs top level exposure to all conditions.

Jadeja is new Ravi Shastri for the fans. takes the abuses for all our losses. Are we losing these matches because of him alone? But after any failure, the first name that gets abused is that of Jadeja!!

Dude...enuff of this pucchaaa -pucchiii with Jadeja... Out of all, he is indeed the main culprit... Tell me what has he done over past 2 years... Dont worry I can tell you-- Kicked us ouut of the 2 T20 worldcups 'singlehandedly'....
Jadeja is not the only culprit. We shouldnot blame him only.
Yes ..but you have to start from somewhere... then its Rohit.. then Nehra..but you have to take a step first... otherwise people like 'saneindian' would pop up supporting all these failures everytime we try to kick them