52 members have voted

• Google
    • Referred by someone
    • Caught Bukhar
    • Other (please specify)
    • Youtube or other videos

:sniffle: its very sad that two saaf people lose there life.
Yaar, such is life.......LIFE'S A PARTAYYYY SO LETS ROCK ONNNNNNN....thats just my opnion...... So Sir John tell Dills a bit more about who you are?? :two_thumbs_up:
dont tell anyone...come closer :listen: 1996.....shhhhhhhhhhhh......:winky:
i start from 1997.:--D
I izzzz older than both of you in terms of watching cricket. I started watching cricket in 1994 B->
:poink: aabe chapadganju theek hai.:--D :icflove:
I Izzzzzzzzzzzz....so impressed.....Jai Ho.......
:poink: aabe chapadganju theek hai.:--D :icflove:
Let me run this by you boyzzzzzzzzzzz...and listen carefully...cos Dills is only gonna say this once.... I DO NOT UNDERSTAND HINDIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII....:haha: So English PLEASSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.....:pray:
i know we did't talk in hindi.:--D it is shanapati language.:haha:
What the Effff...Makes no difference to me....Hindi, Shanapati, Tamul, French, Telagu....all sound freaking Foreign....l:winky: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha:
What the Effff...Makes no difference to me....Hindi' date=' Shanapati, Tamul, French, Telagu....all sound freaking Foreign....l:winky: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha:[/quote'] we have too many language here in india.:--D thats the advantage we have over other state/region guys.:dance: what you get from my given link :hmmmm:
we have too many language here in india.:--D thats the advantage we have over other state/region guys.:dance: what you get from my given link :hmmmm:
Diddly squat....some link to a facebook fan site and thats seems about it....wow how vague and aloof can you be.....narce yaarrrrrrr........ :winky: :haha:
:ohmy::sniffle: i did't get what you say. you appreciate me or .............? that facebook page is of joginder sharam who won T20 2007 world cup for us. have you read my profile too. :hmmmm:
:hello: Dills ' date=' welcome to ICF...! Which team do you support in WC? India or SA?[/quote'] Hellloooo (user name: urbestfriend) Thanks for the Welcome..... :isalute: India All The Way........:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:
:ohmy::sniffle: i did't get what you say. you appreciate me or .............? that facebook page is of joginder sharam who won T20 2007 world cup for us. have you read my profile too. :hmmmm:
Your profile doesnt say anything about you except your dob, and that u are a former railway employee(whatever that means) Other than that.....I got nothing from your profile.... :giggle:
ok here is my intro
hello everyone, my name is Sir John my life moto "be happy and make other happy" once when iam at fourth standard my teacher give me task to read a chapter in which there is a character name of john. i have habbit of speaking in quite low pitch. my teacher get angered and say sir john please read it loudly. from that day all my friend call me from this name
is this enough :hmmmm:
ok here is my intro is this enough :hmmmm:
All Hail to Sir John......We are not worthy..... Thanks Yaar, Got it.....:eyedance::yay: