Desi Cartman Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 BTW some Aunty told me few weeks ago that Snakes go blind and lose their venom if they see a pregnant woman .. I was half drunk in that party so I couldnt be bothered with a logical reply so I just asked " do tigers also lose their teeth upon seeing a pregnant woman " She was upset becuase its somehow religious ... I was like .. ok I will get another scotch and cola
Aaku Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 aaahahhhahah :hehe: DC :headshake: And, obviously not true.. how wud they now tht ones pregnant
Desi Cartman Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 ^ U dont know Naag devta and his love for women :orderorder: Pls dont hurt my religious sentiments :mad: BTW I saw aaj tak tv yesterday and the pandit jee asked ppl to wear red , hold a boondi a ladoo and pray to lord ganesha else people of Leo rashi will have an accident on Sat :woot:
CricketGirl Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 ^ U dont know Naag devta and his love for women :orderorder: Pls dont hurt my religious sentiments :mad: BTW I saw aaj tak tv yesterday and the pandit jee asked ppl to wear red , hold a boondi a ladoo and pray to lord ganesha else people of Leo rashi will have an accident on Sat :woot: :nervous: some one get me a boondi ladoo i am leo rashi!!!
CricketGirl Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 BTW some Aunty told me few weeks ago that Snakes go blind and lose their venom if they see a pregnant woman .. I was half drunk in that party so I couldnt be bothered with a logical reply so I just asked " do tigers also lose their teeth upon seeing a pregnant woman " She was upset becuase its somehow religious ... I was like .. ok I will get another scotch and cola brb going to get Mr CG...... :wink2:
Desi Cartman Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 :nervous: some one get me a boondi ladoo i am leo rashi!!! Me too .. we iz fecked :yay:
CricketGirl Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 Me too .. we iz fecked :yay: \the solution is pretty simple you know just dont drive on saturday! :yay:
Aaku Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 ^ U dont know Naag devta and his love for women :orderorder: Pls dont hurt my religious sentiments :mad: I dont :nervous: BTW I saw aaj tak tv yesterday and the pandit jee asked ppl to wear red , hold a boondi a ladoo and pray to lord ganesha else people of Leo rashi will have an accident on Sat :woot: :giggle::giggle::giggle:
CSK Fan Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 ^ U dont know Naag devta and his love for women :orderorder: Pls dont hurt my religious sentiments :mad: BTW I saw aaj tak tv yesterday and the pandit jee asked ppl to wear red , hold a boondi a ladoo and pray to lord ganesha else people of Leo rashi will have an accident on Sat :woot: So 1/12th of the world's population(except those who pray to Ganesha) is gonna have an accident? Thats a lot of accidents!! What about Leo pilots, train drivers, etc? They are gonna take us innocnet Librians with them!! Banish these Leos. We should have set ourselves against Leos from the beginning. You befriend one and this is what they give us in return
CricketGirl Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 So 1/12th of the world's population(except those who pray to Ganesha) is gonna have an accident? Thats a lot of accidents!! What about Leo pilots' date=' train drivers, etc? They are gonna take us innocnet Librians with them!! Banish these Leos. We should have set ourselves against Leos from the beginning. You befriend one and this is what they give us in return[/quote'] step into my car MTC!! :diablo: