Desi Cartman Posted September 15, 2010 Posted September 15, 2010 I read it as Big Boob 4. Yeah, i know, I iz a pervert Good luck, Veena. Make Asif proud :two_thumbs_up: No you are sexually frustrated :giggle:
Zelig Posted September 15, 2010 Posted September 15, 2010 No you are sexually frustrated :giggle: We're not talkin abt vous :aetsch:
Desi Cartman Posted September 15, 2010 Posted September 15, 2010 We're not talkin abt vous :aetsch: :sex: Pls dont derail this important thread :icflove:
achilles Posted September 15, 2010 Posted September 15, 2010 I think she is a bit too much ... I would give it a miss ... bring back SRK :yikes: Deshdrohi wala SRK :orderorder: You mean KRK :giggle:
achilles Posted September 15, 2010 Posted September 15, 2010 They should have asked Meera to come on the show ....her command on english lang is excellent daAyWsqOknc :haha::hysterical::giggle:
bhanu Posted September 16, 2010 Posted September 16, 2010 when will it get start' date='any idea.[/quote'] Will start around october 11 cuz then when kbc 5 starts
Sir john Posted September 17, 2010 Posted September 17, 2010 Will start around october 11 cuz then when kbc 5 starts ok,:two_thumbs_up:
Aaku Posted September 27, 2010 Posted September 27, 2010 Pamela Anderson to participate in reality show ‘Bigg Boss 4’: Sources http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv-/Pamela-Anderson-in-Bigg-Boss-4/articleshow/6634418.cms :omg:
SachDan Posted September 27, 2010 Posted September 27, 2010 They should have asked Meera to come on the show ....her command on english lang is excellent daAyWsqOknc :hysterical::hysterical:
beetle Posted September 28, 2010 Posted September 28, 2010 Pamela Anderson to participate in reality show ‘Bigg Boss 4’: Sources http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv-/Pamela-Anderson-in-Bigg-Boss-4/articleshow/6634418.cms :omg: When will she let those boobs age gracefully .......they seem to be in a different time period from the rest of her....
King Tendulkar Posted September 29, 2010 Posted September 29, 2010 seeen this :hysterical::hysterical: Veeenu tou iskey aagey padhi likhi lagti hai :giggle: But BIGG BOSS 4 :weebee: :hysterical::hysterical:
ViruRulez Posted September 29, 2010 Posted September 29, 2010 TOI is BS hype. Pamela wont join and be sure about it. It is just another of their BS. Waise who will be the B-grade actress this time in Big Boss 4. First year it was Rakhi Sawant, second year it was Payal Rohatgi, third year it was sherlyn chopra .. which B-grade movie actress is left for this year :hmmm: .. hope they dont bring some mallu b-grade heroine this year for the exposing factor :P
mastana Posted October 3, 2010 Posted October 3, 2010 lol wth? Bunty(thief), Seema Parihar(ex chambal ki daaku) and Ajmal Kasab's lawyer in the Big Boss house? Plus you have Veena Malik and possibly Sidhu? :hehe:
mastana Posted October 3, 2010 Posted October 3, 2010 When is it starting? Today? Yeah its staring today. 9 pm IST?
Sir john Posted October 3, 2010 Posted October 3, 2010 Yeah its staring today. 9 pm IST? :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
mastana Posted October 3, 2010 Posted October 3, 2010 They should rename it to "Small Tihar Jail". Everyone from host(salman) to contestants have a shady background. Even Navjot Singh Sidhu was accused of unintentional murder in the parking lot lol. :hehe:
DomainK Posted October 3, 2010 Posted October 3, 2010 They should rename it to "Small Tihar Jail". Everyone from host(salman) to contestants have a shady background. Even Navjot Singh Sidhu was accused of unintentional murder in the parking lot lol. :hehe: Sidhu is there? He can be fun, but he can also irritating depending on the circumstances. Salman is usually fun. I hope they do a better job than last time.
Sir john Posted October 3, 2010 Posted October 3, 2010 mastansa bhai participant ki namelist bata do plz.