ZodiaC Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Aaku links nahi post karne ka. PM bhejo na. :poink:
Aaku Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Aaku links nahi post karne ka. PM bhejo na. :poink: Oooopsie :--D
Dark Warrior Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Why the hell you people download from songs dot PK sh*tty site? :angry_smile:
Andy Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Why the hell you people download from songs dot PK sh*tty site? :angry_smile: Any site beter than it? :dontknow:
Dark Warrior Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Any site beter than it? :dontknow: cooltoad.com torrentz.com, scrapetorrent.com (or any other torrent site)
Andy Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 cooltoad.com torrentz.com, scrapetorrent.com (or any other torrent site) Torrents are very slow. I have used them before, Download speed offered by torrents are less than Half you get from direct downloads.
Dark Warrior Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Torrents are very slow. I have used them before' date=' Download speed offered by torrents are less than Half you get from direct downloads.[/quote'] Dost, check the seeders first. Then configure your torrent client such as limit your upload limits, upload slots, maximum number of global connections etc. For more information, hit google.com or continue downloading from sh*ts dot PK. Mere ghar se to kuch jaane wala nahi hai.
Guest Shivani Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 you guys use paki sites to download stuff :headshake:
Andy Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Dost' date=' check the seeders first. Then configure your torrent client such as limit your upload limits, upload slots, maximum number of global connections etc. For more information, hit google.com or continue downloading from sh*ts dot PK. Mere ghar se to kuch jaane wala nahi hai.[/quote'] Thank You bhai. Will check the Torrents.
ViruRulez Posted September 26, 2010 Author Posted September 26, 2010 Looks awesome .. I for one is surely waiting for this movie ... all the Bhansali films have been awesome except Saawariya .. it also looks great from the promos and hope it is awesome too :aha::aha::aha:
Dark Warrior Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Thank You bhai. Will check the Torrents. =)
Sooda Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 I didnt think the music for Jhoota Hi Sahi is very good, bit ordinary by ARR standards. There are two good songs, one that Sonu Nigam sings and one called 'maiyya yashooda' (i think)..cry cry is a bit silly tho the tune is ok, and one more called Call Me Dil is okkiieee-ish. But ARR should take a break now and his make sure he focuses in big films and makes them genuinely good. He might be overusing himself these days.. a few of less-than-great soundtracks over the last couple of years (though his last Raavan was ace) Have you guys heard the music for that Robot film.. have heard a couple of songs, and even bearing in mind it is set to suit the film it really isnt great... Totally agree that Anjaana Anjaani has some good music. I like that song Hairat...looking forward to that movie
Andy Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Jeez, which Bollywood movie isnt a copy of a Hollywood Movie? :hitler:
achilles Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 I didnt think the music for Jhoota Hi Sahi is very good, bit ordinary by ARR standards. There are two good songs, one that Sonu Nigam sings and one called 'maiyya yashooda' (i think)..cry cry is a bit silly tho the tune is ok, and one more called Call Me Dil is okkiieee-ish. But ARR should take a break now and his make sure he focuses in big films and makes them genuinely good. He might be overusing himself these days.. a few of less-than-great soundtracks over the last couple of years (though his last Raavan was ace) Have you guys heard the music for that Robot film.. have heard a couple of songs, and even bearing in mind it is set to suit the film it really isnt great... Totally agree that Anjaana Anjaani has some good music. I like that song Hairat...looking forward to that movie Agree :two_thumbs_up: Piggy Chops looks hawt in that song :woot:
Dark Warrior Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 Jeez' date=' which Bollywood movie isnt a copy of a Hollywood Movie? :hitler:[/quote'] Ram Gopal Verma Ki Aag :dontknow:
Gunner_Mania Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 A Lot of Rahman songs have outragious lyrics.... It is not like he writes the lyrics.
yoda Posted September 26, 2010 Posted September 26, 2010 I agree Rahman's music of late hasn't been as good his some of greatest works, but then again his mediocre work seems to be on par with the best of the others.